Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Se kort)

Book nu!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Faciliteter V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Badeværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Badeværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Badeværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Område: Kallang Antal værelser: 888

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt
Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (21906)
Sorter efter:
Niels W. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 2. august 2013
Okay for en nat

Svømme-poolen, beliggenhed, sengen
4,3
Hotellet er okay for en nat, hvis det primært drejer sig om at sove, men hotellet mangler charme.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christian N. Par Denmark, 20. februar 2012
God beliggenhed

Godt værelse. Godt sted at spise morgenmad
8,7
et godt hotel at bor på. godt og venlig betjening fra hotellets personale. hotelværelset var fint og rengjort. hotelværelset var lidt lille. hvis man har for mange ting med kan man ikke pakke det ud kufferne eller taskerne. hotellet lå tæt på en metro-station 3-4 minutters gang. derved er det let at komme rundt i byen og komme til og fra lufthavnen. morgenmaden indtager man på 4. sal. der er flere ting og vælger imellem, så det var udmærket.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Let at komme rudt i byen med metroen. Hotellet ligger 3-4 gang fra en metro-station og det er billig at bruge metroen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Virginia V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. september 2015
Convenient

Convenience, convenience, convenience
7,3
Plus side: The MRT Lavender station is right at the corner of this hotel, so you can take the MRT direct from Chiangi airport direct to hotel with no hassle (as long as you arrive before midnight), and go around practically every major sites for cheap - e.g you can reach Jurong Bird park with $2.50 MRT fare, plus a short bus ride for $1.60, instead of riding the taxi and paying around $20++. There is a 24-hour Kopitiam in the corner also that serve pretty tasty food (much better that the hotel food, actually, so don't bother getting bfast at hotel). The mini-grocery, money changer (right at the hotel entrance), and several fstfood restaurants surround the hotel. Down side: the food in the hotel is as sub-par as it can get. Stayed here for 3 times already, and learned never to book room with bfast. I would rate a McDonalds (which is at the corner) bfast higher than the hotel bfast. It's not a problem though, because there are numerous restaurant choices just outside the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marcus L. Familie med små børn China, 1. september 2015
just not 4 star

swimming pool is nice, great pool side resting area, it is nice to have self washing service.
6,3
basically room is too small, not a 4 star standard, how can each room only allow 1 wifi user, and this is the first time which i have to pay for parking even being room guest and i was told that the parking is manage by 3nd partie, which i keep my fingers cross.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Praditya I. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 1. september 2015
Room always smells not good

MRT Access, 24 hours Kopitiam, Staff
6,3
It was our second visit both room and bathroom always had bad odor. Please be concern with this matter since it was already our second visit and still experiencing the same odor problem and also for the goodness of the hotel and future guests.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dr I. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 30. august 2015
Will come back for sure

The hotel right above MRT station, surrounding by F & B, good service
9
We enjoy staying at this hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anusorn K. Par Thailand, 30. august 2015
V Hotel Lavender

Location, Room condition, restaurants around the hotel
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sai K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 30. august 2015
Nothing more than avg.

Cleanliness of the room, Location , Food centers around the hotel
7
Regardless of any type customers, customer is customer. Asian/ European / Indian are customers. The way of few receptionists , bell uncles are treating customers differently. We can sense the tones of communication, behaviour of body language. Will stay again if I am particularly desperated for LOCATION only. But not for service.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hoh W. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 29. august 2015
The hotel is not convenience for family and small

Close to Resturant & shop, MRT
5
Aircondition is very bad in my room and can't control the temperature, after complain the aircondition no function.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nicolle L. Gruppe Brunei Darussalam, 28. august 2015
a very great place

Convenient, clean and friendly
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

V Hotel Lavender SingaporeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - FaciliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadeværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadeværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadeværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SwimmingpoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SwimmingpoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SwimmingpoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C04