eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavendel / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Se kort)

Book nu!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Badeværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Badeværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Badeværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefra
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center
Område: Lavendel / Kallang Antal værelser: 888

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 17808 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (17808)
Sorter efter:
Niels W. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 2. august 2013
Okay for en nat

Svømme-poolen, beliggenhed, sengen
4,3
Hotellet er okay for en nat, hvis det primært drejer sig om at sove, men hotellet mangler charme.
Christian N. Par Denmark, 20. februar 2012
God beliggenhed

Godt værelse. Godt sted at spise morgenmad
8,7
et godt hotel at bor på. godt og venlig betjening fra hotellets personale. hotelværelset var fint og rengjort. hotelværelset var lidt lille. hvis man har for mange ting med kan man ikke pakke det ud kufferne eller taskerne. hotellet lå tæt på en metro-station 3-4 minutters gang. derved er det let at komme rundt i byen og komme til og fra lufthavnen. morgenmaden indtager man på 4. sal. der er flere ting og vælger imellem, så det var udmærket.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Let at komme rudt i byen med metroen. Hotellet ligger 3-4 gang fra en metro-station og det er billig at bruge metroen.
Rio I. Gruppe Indonesia, 22. juli 2014
Boutique hotel near the city central

Nice,Clean and centrally located
6,3
Very nice and enjoyable
Jiayin F. Rejsende alene China, 22. juli 2014
good

view, comfortable, and service
10
good.
Yasuo K. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 22. juli 2014
reasnably priced, non-extra luxury

clean, hygene
7,3
This is my third visit to Singapore. Last time was in 2011. The hotel room price is much higher than before. I had to find a low priced hotel and I picked this one. I am not still sure about the reasonable price range of hotel rooms in Singapore. But the accomodations of the room was lower than my expectations from that price I paid. Only one single towel! No bath tub. No Internet connection. The bath room is humid. The laundries I left in bath room was wet even after a whole day. The soundproofness was bad. I could hear all fuss in the elebator hall. Having said all this, every day the room was perfectly cleaned, and the bed was done nicely.
Joppy H. Par Indonesia, 21. juli 2014
Very like this hotel!

MRT location, foodcourt, modern
9,7
Very like this hotel for stay, location at lavender mrt, fast check in & check out, modern interior, easy access to airport (green line). Will stay again next time!
Ng H. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. juli 2014
Nice Location Hotel

Nice location, Cheap & 24 hours food court downstair..
8,7
Leonardo F. Rejsende alene Brazil, 21. juli 2014
very good

location, public transport and restaurants
6,7
Very good hotel
Judy B. Gruppe Philippines, 21. juli 2014
very accessible

accessible to mrt, so far our room is clean and staffs are attentive to our request
8,7
i would like to stay again with this hotel in my next sg trip
Judy B. Gruppe Philippines, 21. juli 2014
good location

it is very near to the mrt, just under the hotel.
8
we complained for our room due to the smell of cigarette was very strong and we asked the staff to clean our room hoping the strong smell of cigarette will get better but still it has and they acted our request asap. wish they offer us to transfer to another room but they did not and we didnt make any request since we goes back to the hotel quite late already and leave early too. yet i will stay again with this hotel in my future singapore trip...

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

V Hotel Lavender SingaporeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadeværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadeværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadeværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SwimmingpoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SwimmingpoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Rekreative FaciliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Rekreative FaciliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - FaciliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02