eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavendel / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Se kort)

Book nu!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Badeværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Badeværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Badeværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefra
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center
Område: Lavendel / Kallang Antal værelser: 888

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 18232 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (18232)
Sorter efter:
Niels W. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 2. august 2013
Okay for en nat

Svømme-poolen, beliggenhed, sengen
4,3
Hotellet er okay for en nat, hvis det primært drejer sig om at sove, men hotellet mangler charme.
Christian N. Par Denmark, 20. februar 2012
God beliggenhed

Godt værelse. Godt sted at spise morgenmad
8,7
et godt hotel at bor på. godt og venlig betjening fra hotellets personale. hotelværelset var fint og rengjort. hotelværelset var lidt lille. hvis man har for mange ting med kan man ikke pakke det ud kufferne eller taskerne. hotellet lå tæt på en metro-station 3-4 minutters gang. derved er det let at komme rundt i byen og komme til og fra lufthavnen. morgenmaden indtager man på 4. sal. der er flere ting og vælger imellem, så det var udmærket.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Let at komme rudt i byen med metroen. Hotellet ligger 3-4 gang fra en metro-station og det er billig at bruge metroen.
Malcolm C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 28. august 2014
Excellent location with easy accessibility

Quick Check-in/Out, Friendly Staff, Stragetic Location
8,7
It was a pleasant one. The check-in and out was particularly fast and impressive.
Lia A. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 27. august 2014
great location

great location
6,3
Booked this hotel for a short visit in Singapore. Great location, The hotel is located above the lavender MRT and lots of cab just stand by in front of the lobby. The hotel is quite crowded and consider the guest are mainly tour group. The big issue if you cannot stand with noise, because you can hear the noise from outside of your room and the room nextdoor. The other things was ok, the staff are quite helpful and i had fast checkin. The room is also clean, but a bit small.
Siew W. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 27. august 2014
Excellent Location but Small Room

Location, eateries at ground floor, nice view from window
6,7
I stayed in V hotel numerous times. My usual complaints: room is too small; bathroom is too small; despite taking the triple room, 3 of us barely had space to walk around. But again and again, we chose V Hotel because of its excellent location and cleanliness. SGD 10 per night for internet, but the speed was not great (it was better in the daytime). We were given complimentary free internet on the second night of our stay.
Jinil K. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 25. august 2014
Kind Escort & Clean Room

1. Strong Water Flow for Shower 2. Soap is necessary 3. 1nos Tissue
8
Good!! Thx.
Listya M. Par Indonesia, 25. august 2014
Centrally located

location, food court, MRT
8,7
we are regular customers in this hotel because we often have to transit just one night in singapore arriving for another country late at night. we choose this hotel becasue the location is very cobventient, just above lavender MRT and right besides it there is a 24 hours food court, therefore it is convenient for us to have late dinner there after arriving from airport at midnight. the hotel rooms features wide glass window that overlooks the city. we always get high floor and we are very happy about it.
Teh T. Par Malaysia, 25. august 2014
Great Location

Near MRT, 24 hrs Kopitiam
8,3
Good location as it nearby MRT Lavender station, but hotel not provide free wifi.
Gloria C. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 25. august 2014
Good Location and Room is clean even smaill

Good Location, Staff Performance, Free WiFi
8,7
Staff is very helpful. Room is small but very clean. Location is excellent, MRT, small food Court and supermarket is behind hotel. Free Wifi is provided. Very Good.
Wee L. Gruppe Singapore, 24. august 2014
A Happy Experience

Value for money, Clean condition & good location
7,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

V Hotel Lavender SingaporeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadeværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadeværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadeværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SwimmingpoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SwimmingpoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Rekreative FaciliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Rekreative FaciliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - FaciliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07