Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filippinerne 1230 (Se kort)

Book nu!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Butikker V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Butikker V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Butikker V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Butikker V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Badeværelse
Område: Makati Antal værelser: 26
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 314
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (314)
Sorter efter:
Jesson O. Par Philippines, 30. juli 2015
Nice and clean.

Cleanliness.and price
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leahflor A. Familie med små børn United States of America, 30. juni 2015
Satisfied

First,good customer service.second,very clean.third,very convenient place
9
Our stay,I can say I will love to go back at this hotel coz aside for having a good customer service including the security guard we felt so safe and the price is good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria E. Par Philippines, 24. juni 2015
Great & quiete place

Food & location
8,3
Bathroim towel rack is broken but overall my stay is great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marivic B. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 28. marts 2015
Overnight stay in Manila

Staff, Cleanliness, Spa.
9,3
Overall very good, enjoyable stay, will be using as our regular hotel when staying in Manila. Thanks to all the staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohammed A. Rejsende alene Saudi Arabia, 24. marts 2015
vip suites

restaurant, spa, room
6
all great especially spa is best only problem is room has no windows make wifi signal low as well as phone sim card network coverage
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carlton S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 12. marts 2015
Nice and clean hotel

I liked the clean room with free wi fi , the location and nice staff .
7,7
Ive stayed here at this hotel before and I like the location and rooms . The hotel is located in a local area but can walk to Makati area and close to the airport by taxi . There is a spa massage shop on the 1rst floor and a Mini mart next to the hotel for your convenience . The standard rooms have no window but its clean and quiet . The staff is also nice and pleasant .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Narissa C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. marts 2015
A Hotel with a Spa

Location, Spa and Hotel's Interior Design
8
I love that there is a spa downstairs where you can relax. Accommodating staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michel P. Forretningsrejsende France, 12. februar 2015
no food available anywhere nearby after 8pm.

not much...
4,7
Coffee shop closes at 8pm. Arrived at 10 min before 8pm but wasnt told so. Was after travelling long haul... starved. Was told i had to get a taxi to get near a restaurant. Wifi not working most of the time. I certainly will not stay there again. Terrible location.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carlton S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 7. februar 2015
Nice and clean hotel

I liked the rooms which were clean and spacious , the staff provided excellent service and were friendly . Also , the location is convenient .
7,7
The hotel rooms are clean , spacious and quiet with free wi fi . Staff is nice and pleasant and very accommodating .There is a massage spa located on the 1rst floor and a Mini mart next door for convenience .Its about a 15 min walk to Waltermart in the Makati area and a little longer to the Greenbelt shopping center . Also, by taxi its about a 15 - 20 min ride to terminal 3 .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Guillaume P. Rejsende alene Australia, 31. januar 2015
Hotel Ok but location poor

Cleanliness
6,7
The hotel is quite good, clean and classy. But the street it is in is on the outskirt of Makati.. Mostly a tyre and auto part street! It takes about 15 mins walk to go to the Greenbelt shopping centre. My room didn't have a window.. I liked the convenience of the 24h Ministop store next to the hotel entrance .
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ButikkerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ButikkerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ButikkerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ButikkerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BadeværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FaciliteterV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08