eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filippinerne 1230 (Se kort)

Book nu!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Butikker V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Butikker V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Butikker V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Butikker V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Makati Antal værelser: 26
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 273 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (273)
Sorter efter:
Carlton S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 29. august 2014
nice clean hotel

I liked the rooms which were clean and spacious , the staff provided excellent service and were friendly . Also , the location is convenient .
9
Ive stayed at this hotel before and I like it because of its location and value for the price . The standard rooms has no windows but very quiet and comfortable with free wi fi .The hotel itself l is located in a local area but you can walk into the makati area easily . Also, there is a mini mart for your convenience next door .
Carlton S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 28. august 2014
Nice clean and quiet hotel

The three things I liked about this hotel was that the rooms were clean and quiet , nice staff and location is nice .
9
My stay at the VIP hotel was very pleasant . The rooms were clean and spacious with free wi fi . The staff was nice and always helpful . I like the location of VIP hotel because its in a local area but in walking distance to the Makati area . Also, there is a massage shop on the first floor and next door a mini mart .
Ghaleb A. Par Saudi Arabia, 15. august 2014
so so

bed
4,7
internet not good ... no elevator ...location not good
Richard G. Par Germany, 4. august 2014
Truely a hidden gem in Manila

staff, location, cleanliness
8,3
Our every year "go to" hotel in Manila. Clean, quiet and close to the airport. Very friendly staff as well.
Jeffrey C. Par United States of America, 2. august 2014
Shower Temperature Keeps Changing on its Own

Service, Cleanliness, Friendliness
9,3
Good value for the money with excellent staff taking the extra efforts for you. My only complaint is that I could not get the shower hot and cold balanced for a comfortable temperature. Get it right and in 30 seconds it changes to too hot or too cold. Otherwise, highly recommended.
Jeroen B. Forretningsrejsende Mexico, 1. august 2014
Not so nice

bed, shower, service
5,7
Location is NOT good. Takes ages to get a taxi, and main attractions are miles of, or all one way streets (to Greenbelt). There are same price hotels in much more convenient locations. Breakfast was nice but small. Wifi was very unstable. Bed and shower are very nice. Room is small and now windows, but clean. Massage is very expensive and you have to pay 100 pesos extra to get a bed instead of a chair!!! We walked out.
Robert R. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 1. august 2014
BEST PLACE IN MAKITA

LOCATION, LOCATION & LOCATION
8,7
EXCELLENT place with GREAT STAFF helping in every way possible. LOVE this little Hide Away. Really close to MOAS, very easy to find and hidden in the middle of AUTO PARTS land. Once you tried it you will never forget your V I P SUITE. FANTASTIC
Ghaleb A. Par Saudi Arabia, 28. juli 2014
so so

bed ...
5,7
it is not bad ..... location not good as the map in makati but u will not feel u r in makati ... i don't like the location
Carlton S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 26. juli 2014
great value

The things I liked about this hotel is the room you get for the price , location and friendly staff .
9
Ive stayed here before and I should keep coming back because compared to the other hotel I usually stay at the VIP is much more comfortable . There are no windows for the standard rooms but thats ok because its quiet and the beds are comfortable to sleep in . The location is still great for me because I can walk to Waltermart , makati and easy transport to the airport . Also , for a bonus a massage spa shop is located downstairs and a mini mart next door .
Patrick K. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. juli 2014
Good

Close to airport, very friendly staff, great massage facilities
7,7
Great, friendly helpful staff, nice rooms which are clean and air conditioned.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ButikkerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ButikkerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ButikkerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ButikkerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ButikkerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ButikkerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café


AS-AGWEB-3B04