eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filippinerne 1200 (Se kort)

Book nu!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Indgang V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Indgang V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Badeværelse V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Badeværelse V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Omgivelser V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Omgivelser V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa
Område: Makati Antal værelser: 26
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 263 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (263)
Sorter efter:
Ghaleb A. Par Saudi Arabia, 28. juli 2014
so so

bed ...
5,7
it is not bad ..... location not good as the map in makati but u will not feel u r in makati ... i don't like the location
Patrick K. Gruppe Australia, 14. juli 2014
Good

Close to airport, very friendly staff, great massage facilities
7,7
Great, friendly helpful staff, nice rooms which are clean and air conditioned.
Jeffrey G. Par Philippines, 28. juni 2014
Checked out of the Hotel the same day we checked n

Professional Staff. Issues were NOT staff related
6
The hotel is not near attractions for a tourist. The staff tried to accommodate but the location was not desirable. When you leave the hotel the desk keeps the room key (will not let you take it with you). Restaurant closed early (before 7:30). The staff was unsuccessful in flagging down a taxi to take us to a recommended restaurant. Airport transfer cost 2x that of a taxi . The room was neat and clean and staff & management was professional
Christopher T. Gruppe Zimbabwe, 30. maj 2014
It was my first experience and I really enjoyed it

Staff were very supportive and made sure you are safe whether booking a taxi
6,3
I enjoyed that it's was close to where I wanted go and close to airport too
Robert R. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 29. maj 2014
GREAT RESORT LOCATION

HAPPY, PRIVATE and PEACEFUL
7,7
GREAT, STAY with a very nice team of staff more helpful than average. Always good to know you can still find a safe and secured location.
Chinkey M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 5. maj 2014
experience at VIP

Clean, easy taxi pick up and attentive staffs
9,3
We hAd great time at this hotel, good Ac, good cable Tv connection and clean room and conducive reception... The problem is the hot water heater, it is not hot.... And we were assigned in the room that has no signal coverage on our cellphones hahah
Paul T. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 28. april 2014
Good for a few nights

Close proximity to airport, good security, small convenient store next door
7,7
Another good stay here, little noisy from traffic but not too bothersome, good value for money
Koh P. Rejsende alene Singapore, 19. april 2014
Reasonable rate to stay, clean room

Helpful security guard, good breakfast , clean room
9
Comfortable
Isaac B. Par United States of America, 18. april 2014
Relaxing spa

Spa, nice bathroom, friendly staffs
6,7
It was good. We just don't like the location..
Carlton S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 17. april 2014
Nice clean hotel near Makati and Airport

The things I liked about this hotel was its location ( close to Makati and Airport ) , clean rooms with free wi fi and friendly staff .
7,7
My stay was a bit of mixed feelings . The good things were that the location was great for what I had to do in Makati and transport to the airport was easy . The rooms were cleaner than most hotels and the staff friendly and helpful . The things I did not like was that there were no windows in my room and not sure if any rooms had windows . Also , to make phone calls in your room from a mobile phone was difficult . Had to go in the lobby to get a signal . Overall though it was a nice stay .....

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - IndgangV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - IndgangV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BadeværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BadeværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - OmgivelserV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - OmgivelserV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B01