eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Indgang V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Reception
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 79
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 889 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (889)
Sorter efter:
Kea S. Par Malaysia, 30. juli 2014
Good location near to MTR

Near to MTR,Mini bar free drink,Modern room
6,7
The location is good and 5mins walking to MTR. Direct airport bus A11 to the hotel.Modern hotel,the room not too big but nice. Free drink at mini bar.Too bad that is no view in this hotel. i will consider stay in this hotel again if i visit to HK next time.
Oliiver H. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 23. juli 2014
Again a great time at the V!

In the heart of HK Island, clean and quiet! Very well organised, fiendly staff, nice and modern rooms!
8
I had a perfectly nice room with a quiet and nice view to the hill side. Very friendly staff from reception to cleaning staff! The complementary mini bar is not nice anymore. The beer is not cancelled and just one "light" (Coke) drink is available. Still a snack breakfast is missing But I will come bakc for sure because I love you and your hotel!
Pojen S. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 20. juli 2014
the service very well

service,room clean
8,7
Li Z. Forretningsrejsende China, 17. juli 2014
it's very nice and convenient transportation

very clean and tidy,convenient transportation
9,3
it's very nice and convenient transportation.The room although small, but very clean and tidy.
Neil A. Gruppe South Africa, 14. juli 2014
Disappointing

Free mini bar Location
4,3
Disappointed with the service and the maintenance of the room.
Kai L. Par Singapore, 30. juni 2014
Poor for hotel standards.

Good location, easy access to local food nearby.
5
- Was a pleasant, nicely design hotel - Interior looks new and comfortable - No food service in hotel, don't think its required as food is easily available near hotel - However, privacy was compromised when housekeeper enters room even though we didn't state to clean up room. There was an apology but nothing else. - Thought room was clean but found bed bugs on 2nd last day on stay. Unforgivable for hotel standards - Wanted to get a taxi to airport after checking out, and receptionist offered to get one for us (thank you) but waited for 20-30mins none came. Went further down the road to get a taxi on our own instead. - Poor service standards. Upon check-out, receptionist didn't even bother to ask about the stay. Obviously, I won't be staying here again.
Vichien A. Familie med små børn Thailand, 23. juni 2014
very good

friendly are good
8,7
no problems
Rene C. Rejsende alene Canada, 14. juni 2014
Great Room

Room, view, washing machine
7,3
Excellent. Very modern, spacious room with nice view. Free glass of wine and small snacks are a nice touch. Room could have been cleaned a bit better. Overall very good hotel.
Kanako I. Gruppe Japan, 9. juni 2014
Close to Wanchai station, New apartment type hotel

Confortable bed, middle sized building, close to the station
7
We stayed there for three nights. When we checked in, we were given a key to double room, although we booked twin rooms and reconfirmed upon check in. So we had to wait for a housekeeper to bring another key to another room and move with our suitcase etc. which I wished went smoother for we had an appointment on that evening. It was more like a small apartment I got used to it by the time I left but it felt small for two adults.
Martina Y. Gruppe Philippines, 8. juni 2014
quick

Location, accessibility and price
4,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - IndgangV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A01