eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Indgang V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Reception
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 79
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 940 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (940)
Sorter efter:
Lim M. Par Singapore, 15. september 2014
Reasonable price. Location near to MTR,

Nice n new hotel.nice aroma when enter. Good reception area
9
Stay was good. That's all I can say. Free drinks daily replenish by staff. Even reception everyday 5-8pm got free cocktail and wine and snacks. Near to wan chai mtr.
David W. Par United States of America, 12. september 2014
Above average hotel

Location, Modern, Clean
7
Booked a 4 night Lux room. The front desk staff showed very little understanding when I requested an early check-in. Very plastic front desk staff. After almost 3 hours, we were assigned a room that had a very musty smell like the room hadn't been used in a long while. The view from the 10th floor room was very bad. The V hotel is a very well run hotel. Good location within 5 minutes walking distance from all the restaurant and bars of Wanchai. Modern furniture, and above average room size.
Karen Y. Familie med små børn Singapore, 9. september 2014
So-so.

The space of the room, the convenient location to the Wan Chai MTR station.
7,7
Average - staff were compliant but slow. Our room wasn't made one day, because we had accidentally left the do not disturb sign on.
Chermaine C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 5. september 2014
Highly Recommended Hotel with Basic Facilities

Near MTR, Quiet, Classy
8,3
I stayed 3 nights at this hotel. Overall room is big.Just hate that the toilet is translucent.Suitable for Couples i guess:X
Freya T. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. september 2014
not good as before

good location, inefficient reception
7
The recetion was messy when I did check in. No hand towel in the room. Only got two elevator. Sometimes one of them was locked so need to wait long time. When I did check out I waited for at least 10 mins. I chose to stay in this hotel 4 or 5 times but I felt it is not good as before which was clean & good service.
Jason G. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 31. august 2014
Modern and comfortable

Location, rooms, quiet
8
Good looking rooms in a great location.
Yong E. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 30. august 2014
Good Location

Near MTR, Good service,Spacious Room
7,7
Overall satisfactory basing on the very good promo room rate that I got (V-Grand suite). Comfortable bed but cleanliness was just average. Very near to MTR .
Bee C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 29. august 2014
excellent... value for money

excellent location with oni 3 min walk to mtr. clean m spacious room. gd for family with young kid whom can play n run on room. easy access to gd food around. free wifi n mini bar in room.
8,7
Excellent... value for money... but no swimming pool nor gym...
Wang W. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 24. august 2014
Nice location and modern room with plenty space

Location, design, and room facility
8,3
Good experience
Abigail M. Par Philippines, 24. august 2014
Good location, excellent facilities

Good location, free minibar, big room
10
I was pleasantly surprised about how big and nice the room was. The location of the hotel is very near the MTR, about 3-5 mins walk. There are a lot of restaurants and shopping nearby. The mini bar is free and replenished daily. There are also free sodas, beers, wine and some snacks available from 5PM to 8PM. To go to the hotel from the airport, you can take the bus (A11) which stops at Fleming Road (stop #13). The bus stop is about 3 mins walk from the hotel. To go back to the airport, take E11 bus, the bus stop is near the hotel also. Will definitely stay here again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - IndgangV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B08