eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

V Wanchai Hotel

180 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : 180 Jaffe Road
V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 25
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 294 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (294)
Sorter efter:
Lee K. Par Singapore, 5. august 2014
V Wan Chai review

Clean, big room and good location
8
I had enjoyed my stay in this hotel because of the great service provided by the staff of this hotel. This hotel had good location and it is just about 5 mins walk from the MTR. Their room is big and clean. Their staff are friendly and helpful.
Vinka P. Par Croatia, 4. august 2014
Modern hotel, spacious rooms

Location, price and staff
8,7
I enjoyed staying at the hotel as the room is big size and modern. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. There are HSBC and Hang Seng banks in proximity. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is furnished in a modern style. Its very clean. The wifi is provided at no charge and it works in the rooms and the lobby. The bathroom is big and provides tub and shower.
Vinka P. Par Croatia, 3. august 2014
Good location, modern and spacious rooms

Location, room size and price
8,7
I am satisfied with the stay at V Wanchai. The staff is very polite and helpful. The room is clean and spacious. The hotel is very clean and modern. The location is great and the hotel is close to many restaurants(Coyote, Dog House, Amigo,Khazana etc.) and cafe(Patisserie, Kafema and Coffee Academics all on Johnston Rd.).The price per night is fair given the loction of the hotel and room size. The room is equipped with basic utensils and microwave for a quick snack.
Alexis R. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 2. august 2014
Great hotel in Hong Kong

Size of the room, friendly staff, quiet
8
I only stayed for one night, but having stayed in Hong Kong a number of times i was immediately impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. This was followed by being bowled over with the room. A pretty big sized room with kitchenette and a decent sized bathroom. All very clean. Only disappointment was the anticipation of the free minibar only to find out it was soft drinks only!
Eunice L. Par Malaysia, 30. juli 2014
Little Gem in Wan Chai

Location, Room Space and Friendly Staffs
8,7
Worth every single cent. Room size is spacious considering most of HK's hotels' are small. There is a little bar table and facilities like microwave in the kitchen, ironing board, hairdryer, ambipur room freshener and even a yoga mat! Very cosy bed with fluffy pillows, clean bedsheets and a relaxing shower rain in the bathroom. Overall, definitely will come back to stay here. It is those little things that they did that makes a whole big difference!
Xu X. Familie med ældre børn China, 29. juli 2014
good location and big room

location, room size, reasonable price
7,3
The hotel is renovated from an old residential building. Facilities and decor are not fancy but practical. Rooms are studio type with mini kitchen, which is very sizable compared to normal hotel rooms in HK. Location is quite convenient as well. Overall good value for money.
Chan H. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 25. juli 2014
nice

room size, cozy and staff
8
The room is nice and clean. the staff is very helpful. feel very cozy to stay here.
Philippe W. Par France, 23. juli 2014
Wanchai V hotel

omfortable, great loaction, Nice staff.
7,7
Mirabelle M. Par Canada, 22. juli 2014
Good pick

location, staff, room clean
9,3
Chua J. Par Singapore, 21. juli 2014
I had an amazing times staying in V Wan Chai Hotel

The hotel is located near the MTR, walking distance. The room was spacious and very comfortable, suitable for couples espcially. The staffs is very attentive and helpful, fast check in and out.
9,3
I was really happy that V Wan Chai actually took time to read at my special request and even fulfil it. This shows that they really care about their customers. The staffs was very friendly and even recommended nice eating and shopping places. They are also very helpful and attentive, making checking in and out very efficient. The room was really comfortable, my partner and I really enjoyed the stay in the hotel. Spacious room and big bed, nice toilet with rainforest shower and bathtub. Totally value for the price and I honestly can't ask for more. Thanks for the amazing experience given to my partner and I. I will definitely stay there again the next time!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

V Wanchai Hotel HongkongV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - IndgangV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C07