Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Fuente, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra
Område: Fuente Antal værelser: 129
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

fra 236
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (236)
Sorter efter:
Kent O. Rejsende alene Denmark, 7. marts 2012
Dejligt hotel og smilende betjening

internet virker fint over alt.
9
fint hotel rent over alt god morgenmad. fin service.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sanggyu R. Par South Korea, 19. august 2015
Location, kidness, service all bad

Valleyfront Hotel
2,7
It is not hotel, love hotel.. Comapred with anotehr 3 stars hotel, service and staff were so poor.. Staff didn't even say good morning or simple greeting. Whenever i ask something like room service, all i could listen from them is No. Even I couldn't borrow a single of pen And they always asked me how many hours i stayed (because it's the hotel for short time) until i left there, i had to answer them
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gel N. Par Philippines, 15. august 2015
HOTEL UNDERRATED

the price
4
The room was not good, toilet was small, no toiletries
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jorge M. Rejsende alene Spain, 26. juli 2015
cockroaches... they are happy around

the flat tv
2
No windows... Some room old some ok... But the cockroaches are in all the places :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephen D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 26. juni 2015
Not what I was expecting

Having a restaurant, room refrigerator, wide-screen TV with cable
5,7
My overall impression of the hotel is good, but could have been better if they didn't try and bill me for the free complimentary breakfast advertised in their brochure. The staff told me I wasn't entitled to it being free because I booked the hotel room online. According to their brochure, if I came there without an advance reservation or payment, I would have gotten a cheaper Promo rate AND the free breakfast. This way, they get their money in advance PLUS they get to charge me a higher rate. The denial of the free breakfast just doesn't make sense. They should treat all their customers the same and not penalize those booking online. In the future, they should amend their online listing to include FREE BREAKFAST because other hotels I stayed at on my trip ALL included a complimentary breakfast, so that seems to be the norm these days in order for them to stay competitive within the industry.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ned H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 13. april 2015
bad location

price clean apears safe
4
boring
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul L. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. marts 2015
value for money and staff who try their best

price ,value for money, location
7
the only negative was that there credit card facility was not working so having to cash up made things more expensive and inconvenient but despite this issue I would still use hotel again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Craig H. Par Australia, 21. februar 2015
Happy Stay

1) WiFi worked fine from room 2) Doublebed room had bar fridge 3) Nice large flat-screen Cable TV 4) Good shower/toilet facilities
8
We stayed for 1 week and took Jeepneys and/or taxis from the hotel to get around the city, no issues, would happily stay again. The only thing missing was an electric kettle and coffee cups, but we bought our own :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Geoffrey R. Par Australia, 7. februar 2015
Great Value Stay

Price, Parking, Wi-Fi
6,7
Room was basic but quite clean. Bed was foam and a little uncomfortable however the room facilities including refrigerator and wi-fi were great for the price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Janice R. Par Philippines, 9. januar 2015
Cockroaches in the Room

Location
3,3
Stayed here for 2 nights way back in Jan 2015. I booked it in Agoda after reading some good reviews. Apart from the location, nothing was nice about this hotel at all. Couldn't be a 3-star. Could not even be 2. The rooms were old. the bathroom was too small and the toilet and sink were not working properly. And during our second night, we were infested with cockroaches (there were about 5 on the walls). We had to call the staff, who immediately sprayed pesticide and removed them. ugh!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu CityValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03