Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Fuente, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra
Område: Fuente Antal værelser: 129

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 245 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (245)
Sortér efter:
Kent O. Rejsende alene Denmark, 7. marts 2012
Dejligt hotel og smilende betjening

internet virker fint over alt.
9
fint hotel rent over alt god morgenmad. fin service.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nora D. Gruppe Philippines, 31. december 2015
Worth the price

Staffs, Rooms, Ambiance
6,3
It was overall okay, I just hoped that they had the EU socket.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ahmad T. Par Malaysia, 11. december 2015
cute and small

isolated, cute and small
6,3
my stay in this hotel is ok, however the room is extra small and i feei it is not worth the price. the entrance is very messy. i would prefer other hotels. Sorry
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shira M. Gruppe Philippines, 12. november 2015
Nice room and good wifi

Wifi, room, lobby
7,3
Valleyfront Hotel airport transfer is expensive than fixed rate taxi. Only one ride going to Sto. Nino and lots of establish already in Fuente.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ceferino C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 14. oktober 2015
Affordable

Value for money
9,3
Comfortable and convenient in terms of accessibility in tourist destination
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michele D. Par United States of America, 5. oktober 2015
fair

in and out easy, quiete, solated
5
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Diony M. Par Philippines, 4. oktober 2015
False advertisement

Food
5,3
This is not a 3 star hotel, it is a motel. The night we arrived, i feel like we are entering a different place because of the entrance. The room looks old and motel like setup. I feel insulted whenever we go out we are asked if we are cleared already. When we arrived after the tour, they will ask us if it is short time. If it was not paid via credit card and advance booking, i would have transferred to a better and real 3 star hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Reto S. Par Liechtenstein, 7. september 2015
Great budget hotel, good location

Price, nice location, great breakfast
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rick A. Rejsende alene United States of America, 31. august 2015
very nice hotel

staff, wifi, 24 hour food
9,7
this is very nice and clean hotel, staff is helpful, i cant give any complaints about this place
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sanggyu R. Par South Korea, 19. august 2015
Location, kidness, service all bad

Valleyfront Hotel
2,7
It is not hotel, love hotel.. Comapred with anotehr 3 stars hotel, service and staff were so poor.. Staff didn't even say good morning or simple greeting. Whenever i ask something like room service, all i could listen from them is No. Even I couldn't borrow a single of pen And they always asked me how many hours i stayed (because it's the hotel for short time) until i left there, i had to answer them
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu CityValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02