eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Indgang Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Møderum Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Reception Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Reception Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 129

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 214 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (214)
Sorter efter:
Kent O. Rejsende alene Denmark, 7. marts 2012
Dejligt hotel og smilende betjening

internet virker fint over alt.
9
fint hotel rent over alt god morgenmad. fin service.
Koichi K. Gruppe Japan, 15. juni 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6
Jack M. Gruppe United States of America, 6. juni 2014
Convenient, good value, good food

Price, service, food
8
I had a pleasant stay. I arrived on foot from the South Bus Terminal during daylight hours but would not advise walking along V. Rama after dark.
Junalyn B. Gruppe Philippines, 22. maj 2014
Good for backpackers/travellers

Quite place, great staff but poor amenities
3
The hotel was nice because its not far from the city but the room is horrible its to small for us and the bathroom as well. Its like you are in a small match box. Aside from this its a good choice of money for travelers like us coz we only stay in the hotel at night time and during day time is a bit busy.
Anna M. Gruppe Philippines, 22. maj 2014
the WORST hotel ever!!!!!

Nothing .... Staff are the worst of all...
10
Worst worst worst worst!!!!! Words are not enought, the entrance for the motel and hotel are the same!! Imagine i have my six year old w/ me!!!! Tsk tsk tsk
Ma. H. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 13. april 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7
Gerald D. Par Canada, 10. februar 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4,7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Joserom B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 28. januar 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation
Wilfredo T. Rejsende alene Canada, 20. januar 2014
Motel type rooms with no windows!

Fast and reliable internet. Excellent TV channel selection. Good service.
7
Quiet stay with not much things to do. Area is far away from downtown. Enjoyed the TV and internet.
Justin D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. januar 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

Affordable, Nice and Accessible
7,7
Friendly staff but when I requested for make-up room because we've been out the whole day they did not make-up our room

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - IndgangValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - MøderumValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ReceptionValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ReceptionValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08