Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 129

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 229 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (229)
Sorter efter:
Kent O. Rejsende alene Denmark, 7. marts 2012
Dejligt hotel og smilende betjening

internet virker fint over alt.
9
fint hotel rent over alt god morgenmad. fin service.
Ned H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 13. april 2015
bad location

price clean apears safe
4
boring
Paul L. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. marts 2015
value for money and staff who try their best

price ,value for money, location
7
the only negative was that there credit card facility was not working so having to cash up made things more expensive and inconvenient but despite this issue I would still use hotel again.
Craig H. Par Australia, 21. februar 2015
Happy Stay

1) WiFi worked fine from room 2) Doublebed room had bar fridge 3) Nice large flat-screen Cable TV 4) Good shower/toilet facilities
8
We stayed for 1 week and took Jeepneys and/or taxis from the hotel to get around the city, no issues, would happily stay again. The only thing missing was an electric kettle and coffee cups, but we bought our own :)
Geoffrey R. Par Australia, 7. februar 2015
Great Value Stay

Price, Parking, Wi-Fi
6,7
Room was basic but quite clean. Bed was foam and a little uncomfortable however the room facilities including refrigerator and wi-fi were great for the price.
Janice R. Par Philippines, 9. januar 2015
Cockroaches in the Room

Location
3,3
Stayed here for 2 nights way back in Jan 2015. I booked it in Agoda after reading some good reviews. Apart from the location, nothing was nice about this hotel at all. Couldn't be a 3-star. Could not even be 2. The rooms were old. the bathroom was too small and the toilet and sink were not working properly. And during our second night, we were infested with cockroaches (there were about 5 on the walls). We had to call the staff, who immediately sprayed pesticide and removed them. ugh!
Gerald D. Rejsende alene Canada, 23. november 2014
Great

Fast check in and out. Food menu, price.
9,7
Good. Just an overnight stay. I would and will use them again.
Alexander Z. Rejsende alene United States of America, 12. november 2014
Not Good

location
4,3
windowless rooms, bugs, bare minimum everything, won't stay there again
Maria E. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. september 2014
Hotel and motel entrance is the same

Location, comfort, staff
6,7
It was good except for the entrance coz the hotel and motel entrance is just the same. It is uncomfortable especially that we checked in with small girls.
Anthony G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. august 2014
Not A Family Place

Location, Price, Price
4,7
The hotel turned out to be one of those places that rents by the hour. This was not exactly a family establishment. There were almost no electrical outlets in the rooms, and at least my room, did not have any windows. It was a very odd place. It seemed to be mostly designed for hook-ups.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra


AM-AGWEB-4D08