eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Indgang Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Indgang Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Indgang Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Indgang Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 129

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 217 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (217)
Sorter efter:
Kent O. Rejsende alene Denmark, 7. marts 2012
Dejligt hotel og smilende betjening

internet virker fint over alt.
9
fint hotel rent over alt god morgenmad. fin service.
Maria E. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. september 2014
Hotel and motel entrance is the same

Location, comfort, staff
6,7
It was good except for the entrance coz the hotel and motel entrance is just the same. It is uncomfortable especially that we checked in with small girls.
Anthony G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. august 2014
Not A Family Place

Location, Price, Price
4,7
The hotel turned out to be one of those places that rents by the hour. This was not exactly a family establishment. There were almost no electrical outlets in the rooms, and at least my room, did not have any windows. It was a very odd place. It seemed to be mostly designed for hook-ups.
Travis W. Par United States of America, 5. august 2014
Amazing Gem, excellent staff, affordable, 5 star!

Staff. Wifi. Service.
8,7
Coming to Cebu for a few years I have stayed at many places while with my wife. There is the much talked about Shangri-La, Waterfront, etc which do have well appointed rooms and all the allure of the glitz and glamour of the city.But for the experienced traveler who wants comfort, affordability,and a great staff, Valleyfront is tops! Staying here almost a month in total I was surprised at the experience.Excellent wifi,good food, HOT shower,cold aircon,FAST taxi the staff would hail for us.Many nights I would find myself talking with some of them of their families, jobs, hobbies. They were the most amazing hotel staff I have ever dealt with ANYWHERE in the world. The manager/ownership should be very proud. Surely top notch Filipino hospitality at its best and in my opinion this hotel is 5 star.I cant really go past that. There was not 1 bad experience I can recall, and unless you are a super sensitive person who thrives on being a pain there is NOTHING to be disappointed about. Try this hotel, my new Home in Cebu.
Koichi K. Gruppe Japan, 15. juni 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6
Jack M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 6. juni 2014
Convenient, good value, good food

Price, service, food
8
I had a pleasant stay. I arrived on foot from the South Bus Terminal during daylight hours but would not advise walking along V. Rama after dark.
Junalyn B. Par Philippines, 22. maj 2014
Good for backpackers/travellers

Quite place, great staff but poor amenities
3
The hotel was nice because its not far from the city but the room is horrible its to small for us and the bathroom as well. Its like you are in a small match box. Aside from this its a good choice of money for travelers like us coz we only stay in the hotel at night time and during day time is a bit busy.
Anna M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 22. maj 2014
the WORST hotel ever!!!!!

Nothing .... Staff are the worst of all...
10
Worst worst worst worst!!!!! Words are not enought, the entrance for the motel and hotel are the same!! Imagine i have my six year old w/ me!!!! Tsk tsk tsk
Ma. H. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 13. april 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7
Gerald D. Par Canada, 10. februar 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4,7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu - IndgangValleyfront Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu - IndgangValleyfront Hotel Cebu - IndgangValleyfront Hotel Cebu - IndgangValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A02