Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Vanilla Sky Resort

Kalipayan Road, Danao, Panglao Ø, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Legeplads Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse
Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse
Område: Danao Antal værelser: 11
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 131
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (131)
Sorter efter:
Dan K. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 20. august 2015
Good hotel. Bad training and management

Value
7
The hotel is a great value, the only thing that is lacking is training. There doesn't seem to be a competent manager to field complaints or issues guests have. I had an issue with the amatriciana. while half way through the meal I realized the black specks in the pasta were actually the non-stick Teflon from the pan they were cooking it in. As I inspected further, I noticed it was everywhere, to get this many chips, a person would have had to scrape the pan to death to remove that much. I vomited everything I just consumed and returned the plate of food to a waiter and told him about the problem. He didn't seem to care. He just looked at me with a blank expression which said I don't care. The next day it was brought up again at check out and the staff had the same expressionless reaction. The icing on the cake was that I had to pay for the dish. I received no explanation. All I received was a shrug. That one experience made us not want to stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christine S. Par Philippines, 25. juli 2015
Quiet and Relaxing

Food, cleanliness, ambiance
8,7
The food was great! You should try their buffalo mozzarella cheese. The Italian owner as well as his staff were very accommodating. The rooms were cleaned everyday. Downside was salt water came out of the shower and the faucet. But I guess that is the case for most of the resorts in the area. If you want a peaceful vacation, this place is for you. But if you like to party and experience the buzz at the beach, you will have to walk for about 5-10 minutes or take a tricycle.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. juni 2015
Summer in Vanilla Sky

The room is good,clean and spacious
4,7
It was okay. We arrived and were offered welcome drinks ( Citrus juice) in a glass of different sorts ( I do not even use those glass at home). The staff were not very welcoming. There were 2 ladies in charge of the front desk, one was not too happy to have guests arriving.The room was good, very spacious, more than enough for a family of 6.There is nothing to see here, the pool was not inviting and looked dirty. My kids do not even want to take a dip on it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mattias A. Par Sweden, 19. marts 2015
Good location for the price

Staff location cheap
9
Easy 5 min walk to alona beach. Only ate breakfast and that was good. Staff very friendly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ziyi Z. Gruppe China, 5. marts 2015
Nice place but poor staff

Circumstances, attendance, quite
7,3
Nice room and yard.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daniel T. Rejsende alene Italy, 18. februar 2015
Very nice place

Quiet but not far from bars and restaurants. Friendly staff and very good food. Good value for money
9
Had a very good time there!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bodon P. Gruppe Hungary, 16. januar 2015
very good hotel

clean spacious rooms, pool, staff
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Van C. Par Australia, 11. december 2014
very cheap hotel

price, food from hotel, service
7
Very cheap hotel although location far from alona beach.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kyle K. Par United States of America, 25. november 2014
Nice stay

Quiet street, friendly staff, clean room
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jun W. Gruppe Singapore, 23. september 2014
Great Service, Good Rooms, Value for Money

Great Service, Good Rooms, Value for Money
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao ØVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - LegepladsVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkeVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkeVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkeVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - UdsigtVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - UdsigtVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - UdsigtVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - UdsigtVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkeVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkeVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkeVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - FaciliteterVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - UdsigtVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Sport og aktiviteterVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Sport og aktiviteterVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkeVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Sport og aktiviteterVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Sport og aktiviteterVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkeVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkeVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkeVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Sport og aktiviteterVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkeVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikke


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02