eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet udefra Vest Pension House Bohol - Indgang Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurant Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobby Vest Pension House Bohol - Kaffebar/Café Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra
Vest Pension House Bohol - Badeværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra Vest Pension House Bohol - Badeværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra Vest Pension House Bohol - Badeværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal værelser: 16
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 270 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (270)
Sorter efter:
Britta A. Par Denmark, 17. marts 2012
rolig beliggenhed nær centrum

god morgenmad og rene værelser med store senge
8
dejligt sted, dog ville en terrasse være dejlig. værelserne er store og badeværelset er fin med bruser og varmt vand
Tip om Shopping: kæmpe shoppingcenter i gåafstand og den anden skal der køres til
Athena L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 7. oktober 2014
Wonderful staff, great value for money

breakfast included, airport/seaport transfers, rain forest hot/cold shower (suite room)
9,3
We had a wonderful stay in this pension house. I was a bit disappointed with two things; their sheets because it was not ironed out and the fact that they posted that bath robes are included when in fact it was not. For a twin suite room, only the following are included: big double beds, towels, soap, shampoo, flat screen cable TV, AC, personal fridge, glasses, breakfast, and port transfers. Nevertheless, the things I was disappointed about are just for being OC. All in all, this is an excellent pension house with excellent staff. Would definitely recommend this place to other friends and would definitely choose it again.
Yan L. Rejsende alene China, 30. september 2014
Comfortable

Helpful staff, comfy bed. Clean &cozy
8,3
This is probably the hotel with the best wifi I experienced in my one month's stay in the Philippines ...
Christie M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. september 2014
Very cozy hotel,staff are extra friendly

Staff are very friendly plus there is free port transfer
9
It was excellent. Staff were very warm and smiling and very pleasant.. The room was very spacious and the bed is also big..Location is okay and the good thing is they have free shuttle to the port
Yuyun S. Par Taiwan, 9. september 2014
Value for money

Staffs are friendly and offer lots of help.Room is clean and comfortable. Good location.
9
Ken B. Par United States of America, 6. juli 2014
vey poor hotel

nothing i can think of
4
Awful. no elevator, im disabled, put me on top floor. room door not safe and lots of light shined through at night. streets all around hotel full of holes, mud etc not good foor, ancient tv, no refridgerator it was an awful hotel to say the least hard to get a trike or otherwise find transportation from hotel location
Kammier M. Par Philippines, 27. maj 2014
Nice

Easy Access / Fast Transaction / Free Upgrade
8
Place was great, we got a free room upgrade as well. Thank you!
Hannah F. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 18. maj 2014
A worth while experience!

Friendly staff, affordable place to check,in & fast service
5,3
A so,so experience. If you're on a tight budget, consider checking in at this pension. I do commend that they have friendly staff! The sad part of the stay is just that there were cockroaches roaming around our room and there's a bit trouble with their air,condition unit.
Rodulfo M. Familie med små børn United States of America, 4. maj 2014
Good size room which was located near the city

Location was close to the pier
8,3
Alfred S. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 26. februar 2014
old hotel but value for price

price, price price
5,7
First impression was horrible, stinky hotel and I got a room wityh windows but no view just in a dark hole of concret, after claim they transfer me to a room with window. Room are old but clean

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Vest Pension House Bohol - UdsigtVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet udefraVest Pension House Bohol - IndgangVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/LoungeVest Pension House Bohol - RestaurantVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Bohol - LobbyVest Pension House Bohol - Kaffebar/CaféVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Bohol - BadeværelseVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Bohol - BadeværelseVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Bohol - BadeværelseVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A06