eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet udefra Vest Pension House Bohol - Indgang Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurant Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobby Vest Pension House Bohol - Kaffebar/Café Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra
Vest Pension House Bohol - Badeværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra Vest Pension House Bohol - Badeværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra Vest Pension House Bohol - Badeværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal værelser: 16
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 271 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (271)
Sorter efter:
Britta A. Par Denmark, 17. marts 2012
rolig beliggenhed nær centrum

god morgenmad og rene værelser med store senge
8
dejligt sted, dog ville en terrasse være dejlig. værelserne er store og badeværelset er fin med bruser og varmt vand
Tip om Shopping: kæmpe shoppingcenter i gåafstand og den anden skal der køres til
Rose M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. november 2014
pleasant stay

staff were really friendly and very accomodating
9
Great. Would definitely come back.
Ma. R. Gruppe Philippines, 6. november 2014
Great place to stay

I got the feeling that I was in an old wooden house. After the big quake last year, I felt safe staying in this hotel as it is made of wood.
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The area is quiet and is very near the seaport.
Athena L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 7. oktober 2014
Wonderful staff, great value for money

breakfast included, airport/seaport transfers, rain forest hot/cold shower (suite room)
9,3
We had a wonderful stay in this pension house. I was a bit disappointed with two things; their sheets because it was not ironed out and the fact that they posted that bath robes are included when in fact it was not. For a twin suite room, only the following are included: big double beds, towels, soap, shampoo, flat screen cable TV, AC, personal fridge, glasses, breakfast, and port transfers. Nevertheless, the things I was disappointed about are just for being OC. All in all, this is an excellent pension house with excellent staff. Would definitely recommend this place to other friends and would definitely choose it again.
Yan L. Rejsende alene China, 30. september 2014
Comfortable

Helpful staff, comfy bed. Clean &cozy
8,3
This is probably the hotel with the best wifi I experienced in my one month's stay in the Philippines ...
Christie M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. september 2014
Very cozy hotel,staff are extra friendly

Staff are very friendly plus there is free port transfer
9
It was excellent. Staff were very warm and smiling and very pleasant.. The room was very spacious and the bed is also big..Location is okay and the good thing is they have free shuttle to the port
Yuyun S. Par Taiwan, 9. september 2014
Value for money

Staffs are friendly and offer lots of help.Room is clean and comfortable. Good location.
9
Ken B. Par United States of America, 6. juli 2014
vey poor hotel

nothing i can think of
4
Awful. no elevator, im disabled, put me on top floor. room door not safe and lots of light shined through at night. streets all around hotel full of holes, mud etc not good foor, ancient tv, no refridgerator it was an awful hotel to say the least hard to get a trike or otherwise find transportation from hotel location
Kammier M. Par Philippines, 27. maj 2014
Nice

Easy Access / Fast Transaction / Free Upgrade
8
Place was great, we got a free room upgrade as well. Thank you!
Hannah F. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 18. maj 2014
A worth while experience!

Friendly staff, affordable place to check,in & fast service
5,3
A so,so experience. If you're on a tight budget, consider checking in at this pension. I do commend that they have friendly staff! The sad part of the stay is just that there were cockroaches roaming around our room and there's a bit trouble with their air,condition unit.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Vest Pension House Bohol - UdsigtVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet udefraVest Pension House Bohol - IndgangVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/LoungeVest Pension House Bohol - RestaurantVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Bohol - LobbyVest Pension House Bohol - Kaffebar/CaféVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Bohol - BadeværelseVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Bohol - BadeværelseVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Bohol - BadeværelseVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B01