Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet udefra Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra Vest Pension House Bohol - Badeværelse
Vest Pension House Bohol - Badeværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Badeværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Kaffebar/Café Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal værelser: 16
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 294
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (294)
Sorter efter:
Britta A. Par Denmark, 17. marts 2012
rolig beliggenhed nær centrum

god morgenmad og rene værelser med store senge
8
dejligt sted, dog ville en terrasse være dejlig. værelserne er store og badeværelset er fin med bruser og varmt vand
Tip om Shopping: kæmpe shoppingcenter i gåafstand og den anden skal der køres til
Rebecca E. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. maj 2015
Not bad for the money

Away from noise as its off the main road. Breakfast included was nice.
7,7
The shower had zero water pressure and there were some cockroaches in the room I could've done without. The floors were dusty so you always went to bed with dirty feet. It wasn't the worst or dirtiest place I've ever stayed, but probably would try elsewhere next time, seeing as there are so many in the area.
Scott S. Par United States of America, 3. maj 2015
great stay

staff very helpful
9
Very good would stay there again
Koh J. Par Singapore, 18. marts 2015
For over night stay is ok

Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
5,3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
Qian H. Gruppe China, 21. februar 2015
nice hotel

the staff, the room condition
9
i sleep very well
Nikkoh M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Spacious rooms.

Spacious rooms, price, quiet neighborhood
8
Spacious rooms but needs renovation..
Tamara P. Par Canada, 18. februar 2015
Great staff!

Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
9
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.
Stanley C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 5. februar 2015
good location and friendly staff

friendly staff, good location, airport shuttle
7,3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, breakfast ok, location away from busy street, airport shuttle.
Jeffrey M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. januar 2015
My stay

Cleanliness,value, free ride to pier.
9,7
It was good room was huge. The free ride to the pier was nice. It is a short walk to downtown.
Bogdan S. Rejsende alene Germany, 15. december 2014
Nice stay, kindly staff, friendly manager

Big rooms, quiet location, hold very clean
9,3
My stay here was very nice and plaesantly. Good place for explore the city Tagbilaran, Island Bohol and Panglao. Hotel located not far from pier and has free transfer from / to feries and airport. I was nice surprice from this hotel. I can recomend this hotel for families as well as for singel travelers.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Vest Pension House BoholVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet udefraVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Bohol - BadeværelseVest Pension House Bohol - BadeværelseVest Pension House Bohol - BadeværelseVest Pension House Bohol - Kaffebar/CaféVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02