eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet udefra Vest Pension House Bohol - Indgang Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurant Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobby Vest Pension House Bohol - Kaffebar/Café Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra
Vest Pension House Bohol - Badeværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Gæsteværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra Vest Pension House Bohol - Badeværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra Vest Pension House Bohol - Badeværelse Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal værelser: 16
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 290 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (290)
Sorter efter:
Britta A. Par Denmark, 17. marts 2012
rolig beliggenhed nær centrum

god morgenmad og rene værelser med store senge
8
dejligt sted, dog ville en terrasse være dejlig. værelserne er store og badeværelset er fin med bruser og varmt vand
Tip om Shopping: kæmpe shoppingcenter i gåafstand og den anden skal der køres til
Nikkoh M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Spacious rooms.

Spacious rooms, price, quiet neighborhood
8
Spacious rooms but needs renovation..
Qian H. Gruppe China, 21. februar 2015
nice hotel

the staff, the room condition
9
i sleep very well
Tamara P. Par Canada, 18. februar 2015
Great staff!

Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
9
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.
Stanley C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 5. februar 2015
good location and friendly staff

friendly staff, good location, airport shuttle
7,3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, breakfast ok, location away from busy street, airport shuttle.
Jeffrey M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. januar 2015
My stay

Cleanliness,value, free ride to pier.
9,7
It was good room was huge. The free ride to the pier was nice. It is a short walk to downtown.
Bogdan S. Rejsende alene Germany, 15. december 2014
Nice stay, kindly staff, friendly manager

Big rooms, quiet location, hold very clean
9,3
My stay here was very nice and plaesantly. Good place for explore the city Tagbilaran, Island Bohol and Panglao. Hotel located not far from pier and has free transfer from / to feries and airport. I was nice surprice from this hotel. I can recomend this hotel for families as well as for singel travelers.
Gregg S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. november 2014
Great stay!!

comfort, room size, clean
9,3
I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the hotel as it shows better in person than in the photos.it was very homey and comforting in large part to the beautiful wood floors and decor. The room size was larger than expected, the room was clean and comfortable and the staff was polite and attentive. Free shuttle service to and from the ferry and a full breakfast included in the price made to stay even greater.
Anna P. Gruppe Philippines, 23. november 2014
My stay at the pension house

The cleanliness of the room, the strategic location, the staff
7,3
It was a nice experience so far
Rose M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. november 2014
pleasant stay

staff were really friendly and very accomodating
9
Great. Would definitely come back.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Vest Pension House Bohol - UdsigtVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet udefraVest Pension House Bohol - IndgangVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/LoungeVest Pension House Bohol - RestaurantVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Bohol - LobbyVest Pension House Bohol - Kaffebar/CaféVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Bohol - BadeværelseVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Bohol - BadeværelseVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Bohol - BadeværelseVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B05