Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran, Tagbilaran, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 300 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (300)
Sortér efter:
Britta A. Par Denmark, 17. marts 2012
rolig beliggenhed nær centrum

god morgenmad og rene værelser med store senge
8
dejligt sted, dog ville en terrasse være dejlig. værelserne er store og badeværelset er fin med bruser og varmt vand
Tip om Shopping: kæmpe shoppingcenter i gåafstand og den anden skal der køres til
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 9. oktober 2015
Budget Hotel

location is near the downtown, for budget consciuos individual, free hotel to airport/seaport transfer
9
It was good. Enjoyed our stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alberto M. Rejsende alene Macau, 29. august 2015
None
5,7
No hot water for shower. Tried to change the booking and confirm the transfer from seaport. Although we have sent several emails, hotel didnt bother to reply until we complaint to Agoda.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Matthew G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 30. juni 2015
Very average hotel with good service

Pickup/drop off service, staff friendliness, large room
5,7
The rooms are very big, but extremely dated. The AC unit was super noisy. The neighborhood is quiet but the flip side is it is tricycle ride/long walk everywhere. There are many other pensions on quiet streets much closer to "downtown" Tagbilaran. Oh...and my room was never made up during the entire 4 night stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rebecca E. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. maj 2015
Not bad for the money

Away from noise as its off the main road. Breakfast included was nice.
7,7
The shower had zero water pressure and there were some cockroaches in the room I could've done without. The floors were dusty so you always went to bed with dirty feet. It wasn't the worst or dirtiest place I've ever stayed, but probably would try elsewhere next time, seeing as there are so many in the area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Scott S. Par United States of America, 3. maj 2015
great stay

staff very helpful
9
Very good would stay there again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Koh J. Par Singapore, 18. marts 2015
For over night stay is ok

Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
5,3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Qian H. Gruppe China, 21. februar 2015
nice hotel

the staff, the room condition
9
i sleep very well
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nikkoh M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Spacious rooms.

Spacious rooms, price, quiet neighborhood
8
Spacious rooms but needs renovation..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tamara P. Par Canada, 18. februar 2015
Great staff!

Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
9
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Vest Pension House TagbilaranVest Pension House Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Tagbilaran - Hotellet udefraVest Pension House Tagbilaran - ReceptionVest Pension House Tagbilaran - ReceptionVest Pension House Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefraVest Pension House Tagbilaran - BadeværelseVest Pension House Tagbilaran - BadeværelseVest Pension House Tagbilaran - BadeværelseVest Pension House Tagbilaran - Kaffebar/CaféVest Pension House Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseVest Pension House Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04