Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Viajeros Economy Inn

Phase 2 Patnubay Street, Sandawa Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filippinerne 8000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 29 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (29)
Sortér efter:
Xiu H. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. februar 2016
affordable good location and helpful staff

location staff and affordable
8
I enjoyed my stay at the place. Everything went well and staff were helpful
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jayzl R. Gruppe Philippines, 1. september 2015
Secured Inn, Clean rooms and Nice staff

location, staff and room
8,7
nice place to stay and really worth it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phoebe M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 2. september 2014
Value for money

Friendly, flexible and attentive staff
9
Quiet homey environment....love the Hungarian sausage
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lianne H. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 31. august 2014
Good job!

staff, food, ambiance
9,7
It was good, the staff were really very accommodating.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marie G. Gruppe Philippines, 12. februar 2014
Good experience for a budget hotel

cheap price, centrally located, helpful staff
8
Very good stay there. Staff was friendly. Value for money. Great hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gilda C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 18. januar 2014
It was a pleasant and affordable stay.

Best things about this hotel: nice staff, clean basic room, proximity to ecoland bus terminal and central 911
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daisy L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 12. december 2013
It was worth it,

friendy staff, nice breakfast, quiet environment
8,7
It was good. The bed was comfortable but the room was kind of small.I highly commend their staff. They are very friendly and accommodating.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Evangeline A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 9. august 2013
Room Too Claustrophobic

The ambiance outside is nice and cozy.
4,7
I did not like it very well. It would have been okay for an Economy type of hotel. However, the fabric conditioner used on the linens smelled too strong and irritating to the nose, most especially that the room size is too small and there was not enough ventilation and it caused the smell to linger and even stick to my clothes and skin. I was not able to sleep well. I got a terrible headache from the smell.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Monica F. Rejsende alene Philippines, 25. marts 2013
Affordable for a budget traveler

price, clean room, friendly staff
5,3
i had a pleasant stay, although the room i stayed in had a few problems (e.g. leaky faucet, malfunctioning toilet, broken house phone) which were not fixed right away. The bathroom is also very small. But the staff are accommodating and friendly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Clyde M. Par New Zealand, 18. februar 2013
good Location

safe area
5
stayed at viajeros for two nights,i had room upstairs, the shower was bad no hot water sometimes no water,, house keeping no one came to clean the room, nice to eat there for breakfast nice food, needed laundry done in hurry went to nice friendly shop called sweetheart laundry, arcross the road from 911
Tip om Restaurant: close to nice Restaurant in walking distance of hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Viajeros Economy Inn DavaoViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotellet udefraViajeros Economy Inn Davao - RestaurantViajeros Economy Inn Davao - LobbyViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotellet indefraViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotellet udefraViajeros Economy Inn Davao - GæsteværelseViajeros Economy Inn Davao - BadeværelseViajeros Economy Inn Davao - GæsteværelseViajeros Economy Inn Davao - GæsteværelseViajeros Economy Inn Davao - GæsteværelseViajeros Economy Inn Davao - GæsteværelseViajeros Economy Inn Davao - GæsteværelseViajeros Economy Inn Davao - BadeværelseViajeros Economy Inn Davao - GæsteværelseViajeros Economy Inn Davao - BadeværelseViajeros Economy Inn Davao - GæsteværelseViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotellet indefraViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotellet udefraViajeros Economy Inn Davao - IndgangViajeros Economy Inn Davao - RestaurantViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotellet indefraViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotellet udefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05