Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,5
baseret på 930 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 930 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Jithra C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2013
Nice
Jacuzzi tub, fast room service
We stayed there for one night on a layover, and it was worth it for the price. The room wasn't the cleanest, but the food was nice and so was the jacuzzi tub in the bathroom.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2013

bruce B. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
airport only
wi-fi nice bed and nice shower
Non descript stay. Only there 9 hours. Strictly an airport hotel,,nothing else
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2013

Simathrirao S. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
very perfect to stay
nice location very clean.good communication. everything is near to go.perfect staff. almost excellent hotel
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2013

Joseph D. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
very good for the airport and very private food wa
location staff and price
good location and food very handy for Mall of Asia. It is great to stay as the staff are very good and attentive
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2013

arthur D. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
simple
local area/shopping
Closed up rooms- windows covered up; fast crowd stays there ( pay by the hour) ; excess security outside; big cockaroach in room!!
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2013

Mark S. fra Canada
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
Short but not so satisfied
Fairly close to airport, Themed rooms, Surprisingly good room service food
Our flight was delayed and we arrived late around midnight but check in was easy, although the hotel is designed to look more like a love motel which was our first impression. The driveway is dark and looks a little dodgy. There was no lobby to check in at, just the driveway and each room has its own 'garage'. At check in, we requested for a cool theme room as that was the point that got us sold in the first place. They assured us and told us that we are given the brand new room that the hotel just renovated. The room was disappointing, there isn't really much of a theme whatsoever. The bed wasn't exactly very comfortable and room wasn't as specious as it looks in the photos at all. However, it was just a short night and we had to catch another flight the next morning so it didn't bother us very much but definitely won't be booking here again next time.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2013

LinHeng L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Surprisingly good.
Friendly staff, privacy, reasonably priced and reasonably good food.
The stay was good with no serious issue except for the taxi drivers. These taxi drivers will try to over charge. The staff respect our privacy. The room is designed such that there is a 2 door access to the bedroom. The room service order will be put onto the shelf between the 2 doors, the staff will leave, then I can retrieve my food without seeing the staff.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2013

Aldrin T. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i september 2013
Motel for couples
big room, excellent food, quiet
This is a very nice motel with lots of privacy features like private drive in garage and quick and attentive staff. The best experience for me was the fantastic selection and quality of room service options.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2013

Bilal B. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i september 2013
very happy
superb staff, good location
very happy. 1i stayed there on 3 different occasions. I wuldnt stay anywhere else in manila.
Anmeldt 29 september 2013

christoher I. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2013
easy and relaxing place , quiet
check in anytime and room good for 24 hours from time you check in , near mall of asia , room service 24 hours
I like to stay here because its near airport and you can check in anytime and room is for 24 hours starting when you check in , private car service available
Anmeldt 29 september 2013