Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Lufthavnsområde, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gæsteværelse Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gæsteværelse Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gæsteværelse Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gæsteværelse Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gæsteværelse Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gæsteværelse Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gæsteværelse Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gæsteværelse Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gæsteværelse Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gæsteværelse Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gæsteværelse
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gæsteværelse Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gæsteværelse Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gæsteværelse Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gæsteværelse Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Pasay Lufthavnsområde Antal værelser: 100

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 621 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personale
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (621)
Tiong C. Par Malaysia, 4. april 2014
Nice romance hotel...

Nice romance hotel...
8
Alex T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 26. marts 2014
value for money hotel

adventure hotel
7
only for 2 nights. Large room. Bed has mites and bedbugs. I was bitten on the first night and had to wear shirt to avoid those bug though I cannot find them but i got their bites.
Michael N. Par United States of America, 24. marts 2014
Comfortable hotel value for the money

Close to Mall of Asia and airport, good value for money, clean rooms
9
Comfortable hotel only thing I would like would be a full bath with tub.
Danilo P. Forretningsrejsende France, 24. marts 2014
relaxing stay in a discrete hotel

service, location and privacy
7,7
Great and relaxing stay in a discreet and private place.
Michael M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. marts 2014
GOOD LOCATION

good staff,great location,close to airpport
9,3
As usual, my stay at Victoria Court great. The staff is great and I was even able to use a service car to ship luggage at PAL Express at 3:00 in the morning. There seems to be someone available to help me with anything 24/7.
Boh K. Par Malaysia, 19. marts 2014
so far so good

good for stop over, but not long stay...
6,7
when we come back at night, we noticed our door room is open, called to checked with no feedback and didn't clean room for second day...
Dschoon D. Par United Kingdom, 18. marts 2014
VERY HAPPY I found good Hotel in PASAY MNL

Location security & Staff
8
Stayed 2 nights in March VERY VERY trained STAFF & Security GREAT Close 2 Airport TAX1 100P 2 airport metered cab Big Room Strong Wifi Signal Mini Bar breakfast in room Good selection TV channels lots news Sport Movies Good Hot water Good air Con Big Bed Toilet Shower very nhigh standard Service was TOP Class plus lots ecurity Nearby the huge Mall of Asia Zoo Chow King + Macdonalds + Jolibee Kenny Rogers Roosters & CHURCH + Big Market MANILA got 2 b worst city ever 4 me POLLUTION Air YUK Traffic Chaos worst airport visible poverty street kids aquatters Corrupt Police Gabbage everywhere AVOID AT ALL COSTS MNL MANILA a NIGHTMARE
Michael E. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. marts 2014
I really liked this place ...... good value ......

good airport location ....... great food ........ nice clean rooms ........
8
I will stay there on my next trip .... this place is a good value ..... no restaurant but great food is available in your room from the in house kitchen ... good area with lots of cheap shopping and close to the airport
Chea C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 9. marts 2014
close to shopping street

standard hotel for mid range
6,7
close to Bacralan street for street shopping, great bargain. walking 10min to Bacralan LRT, overall not so bad for mid range hotel.
Danilo P. Par France, 9. marts 2014
Nice as usual helped by attentive staff

attentive staff, central location, close to airport
7
Had a great time as usual, attentive but discreet staff, central location.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GæsteværelseVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GæsteværelseVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GæsteværelseVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GæsteværelseVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GæsteværelseVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GæsteværelseVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GæsteværelseVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GæsteværelseVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GæsteværelseVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GæsteværelseVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - SuiteVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - SuiteVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - SuiteVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - SuiteVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - SuiteVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GæsteværelseVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GæsteværelseVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GæsteværelseVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GæsteværelseVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GæsteværelseVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B07