eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Victoria Inn London

65-67 Belgrave Road, Victoria og Westminster, London, Storbritannien SW1V 2BG (Se kort)

Book nu!

Victoria Inn London London - Hotellet udefra Victoria Inn London London - Hotellet udefra Victoria Inn London London - Hotellet indefra Victoria Inn London London - Hotellet indefra Victoria Inn London London - Lobby Victoria Inn London London - Gæsteværelse Victoria Inn London London - Gæsteværelse Victoria Inn London London - Gæsteværelse Victoria Inn London London - Gæsteværelse Victoria Inn London London - Gæsteværelse Victoria Inn London London - Gæsteværelse Victoria Inn London London - Badeværelse Victoria Inn London London - Badeværelse Victoria Inn London London - Badeværelse Victoria Inn London London - Reception Victoria Inn London London - Reception
Victoria Inn London London - Hotellet indefra Victoria Inn London London - Hotellet indefra Victoria Inn London London - Hotellet indefra
Område: Victoria og Westminster Antal værelser: 43

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 50 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,3
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (50)
Sorter efter:
Anny B. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 19. maj 2013
centralt beliggende i roligt område

nem adgang til offentlig transport, roligt område og lufthavnstransport
8,7
særdeles tilfredsstillende MED VELIGT OG KOMPETENT PERSONALE, GODE VÆRELSER TIL RIMELIG PRIS
Soren B. Par Denmark, 4. februar 2013
Tæt på Buckingham

Rent og ok morgenmad. Personalet er høfligt og hjælpsom.
8
Utættet vinduer hvilket kan være lidt irriterende i januar/februar måned.
Tip om Restaurant: Brasiliansk restaurant med vanvittig sjovt koncept til ca. pr. person 5 min. gang fra hotellet.
Sally O. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 1. juli 2014
Disappointing
4,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Vanessa W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 19. maj 2014
This is a comfortable, clean hotel in good positio

Location, comfortable room, pleasant reception staff
6,7
Carmen M. Par Hong Kong, 16. maj 2014
Very small room, take luggage upstairs

location which is near the tube
3,3
we will not consider next time.
Glyn J. Par New Zealand, 14. maj 2014
Nice, clean hotel with a lovely breakfast

Location , 5 mins from tube station
7,7
Good relaxing start to our holiday. Friendly staff. No complaints from us
Roxanne B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 7. maj 2014
The Victoria Inn is clean, staff are friendly

Location, cleanliness, easy access to transit
8
The Good: The room was clean The staff was pleasant and helpful The bus that stops just a block from the inn takes you straight to Trafalgar Square and back (awesome!) Two tube stations are quite close to the inn. Fairly quite street. The not so Good: The room is tiny (even smaller than expected) You have to pay for WiFi Breakfast is the same every day That's it. No real complaints.
Alla K. Rejsende alene Ukraine, 4. maj 2014
Expensive worthless

Good location. But there's a lot of hotels in the area, and I wish I choose another one.
4
Nancy M. Par Canada, 30. april 2014
Accommodations are small but very clean.

The staff were friendly and very helpful, it's very centrally located and the hotel was clean.
7,3
The staff at the Victoria Inn were very helpful and tried to answer all our questions about practical issues (like calling a cab to go to the airport) and also our questions about local attractions. Our room looked out over the rear courtyard, and it was therefore very quiet. Our room was small and not at all luxurious, but it was perfectly fine for a stay in London. There's too much to see and do to waste time in a hotel room! The only minor complaint I might have about the hotel is that the mattresses were perhaps at the end of their lives - time for replacements, I think.
Hui K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 14. april 2014
SMALL ROOM

NEAR TUBE STATION, NICE STAFF, INCLUDED BF
4
room is very very small and noisy, unable to place two luggages in a room, you cannot walk if you open it. without air-con and without free wifi. included bf but only few choice. will not stay here again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Victoria Inn London LondonVictoria Inn London London - Hotellet udefraVictoria Inn London London - Hotellet udefraVictoria Inn London London - Hotellet indefraVictoria Inn London London - Hotellet indefraVictoria Inn London London - LobbyVictoria Inn London London - GæsteværelseVictoria Inn London London - GæsteværelseVictoria Inn London London - GæsteværelseVictoria Inn London London - GæsteværelseVictoria Inn London London - GæsteværelseVictoria Inn London London - GæsteværelseVictoria Inn London London - BadeværelseVictoria Inn London London - BadeværelseVictoria Inn London London - BadeværelseVictoria Inn London London - ReceptionVictoria Inn London London - ReceptionVictoria Inn London London - Hotellet indefraVictoria Inn London London - Hotellet indefraVictoria Inn London London - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A07