Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 50 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
9,5
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (50)
Sortér efter:
Irene A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 30. december 2015
Belle and I travel

Location, ambiance, staff
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Suthida T. Par Thailand, 28. december 2015
Good location

Location
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alet H. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. december 2015
Vigan express

The hotel offers the best location. It is near the Vigan plaza and located at the end of crisologo street.
8
Average
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rodolfo F. Par Philippines, 21. december 2015
It's really accessible hotel. Everything is close

Accessible,near from tourist spots,Great restoration of historical ambience.
9
It's was a good stay. Accessible and great Spanish ambience.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Benjielyn C. Gruppe Philippines, 26. september 2015
Great Location & Great Stay

location, staff, comfortable room
8
The hotel has a great location.It is in front of Plaza Burgos and a few minutes walk from calle crisologo and Vigan Cathedral.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 14. august 2015
vigan..

location, staffs
7
We stayed for a night.The staffs are all nice and very helpful. The location is really great,you can visit all the tourist attraction by foot if you like walking, you can try the calesa, it was so great experience. Restaurants nearby. Overall i am satisfied.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emma P. Par Australia, 15. juli 2015
Overrated Vigan Hotel

Location, vintage, staff
6,7
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. juni 2015
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maximillan J. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 13. juni 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8,7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aurora M. Gruppe Philippines, 15. maj 2015
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7,3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefraVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefraVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06