Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Villa Belza Resort

Highway Danao, Panglao, Danao, Panglao Ø, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Indgang Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Rekreative Faciliteter Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Rekreative Faciliteter Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Pub/Lounge Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Have Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Villa Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Indgang Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Reception
Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Have Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Have Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/Terrasse Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Villa Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse
Område: Danao Antal værelser: 9

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 93
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
6,5
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (93)
Sorter efter:
Ya-Yen L. Gruppe Taiwan, 1. maj 2013
nice and quiet

quiet, great pool, close to the ocean
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cecile T. Gruppe France, 31. marts 2013
Comfortable

Swimming Pool, Quiet location
4
Overall good stay at the Villa Belza. Location is too far from Alona Beach though. My bathroom door couldn't be closed properly...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Roy K. Gruppe South Korea, 29. marts 2013
swimming pool is good

swimming pool is good
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thomas B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 25. marts 2013
Very nice resort, very relaxing and quiet

staff, swimming pool and the calmness
6,7
We had a very pleasant stay here. Very quiet when we arrived which was exactly what we were looking for. The swimming pool directly out the 'hut' was truly amazing. Not too far a walk from Ajuna Beach and all the restaurants and bars. Staff in the resort were very friendly and helpful. Room was basic and only equipped with a fan but that didn't prevent us from sleeping. The only thing negative I would say is that the dividing wall between the huts is so thin that you can hear everything that is going on in the other room. Slightly off putting. Other than that we very much enjoyed our stay here.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Klaus A. Familie med små børn Finland, 29. december 2012
Nice big swimming pool and ok rooms

The pool is big and nice, food was good
7
We were two families staying here for a few nights. Our kids enjoyed the big swimming pool a lot, but we would have liked some sun chairs around the pool. The restaurant was nice, although sometimes a bit slow, so make sure you order beforehand if you are hungry. There's a pool table at the restaurant. Rooms were plain but clean and big enough.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: The hotel is a small hike from the main beach, but you can easily get a tricycle from the main road. It's not worth trying to walk along the beach, it's not easy.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Roman Z. Par Slovenia, 28. december 2012
Nice hotel, nice staff

Ambiente
6,3
Very nice hotel, nice staff, they really try to help to guests i n any mather ( arranging transfer, motorbike, info about iland,..)! If you are looking for quite place, little bit away from center this can be right hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter D. Familie med små børn United States of America, 26. november 2012
Nice Hotel, but 1st night there couldn't sleep

Nice pool, decent room, not too far from ALona BEach
7,7
The accommodations were nice, but the 1st night there was an all night party by the pool with loud noise and we couldn't sleep. Complained to the manager and she said she wasn't there that night and was sorry. Next nights were fine.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Bohol tour is well worth it
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ji G. Gruppe China, 27. oktober 2012
Beautiful villa resort

Quiet, clean, cheap
6,3
Stunning view of the villa style resort, a little bit far from the beach, around 20 min walk, the food is not good, didn't feel we'll after dinner.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Richard L. Par Australia, 16. oktober 2012
Lovely, quiet hotel, near beach.

Big room, big clean pool, very quiet surroundings, great steak.
8,3
We were picked up at the airport as previously arranged even though the plane was over an hour late, our first good impression. Upon our early arrival at the hotel we were shown/given our room immediately, another good impression. We had lunch at the hotel which was reasonable and then made for the beach. The hotel is about 15 minutes easy walk or a 10-20peso trike ride from the beach, no big deal. The hotel was very happy to arrange various tours for our stay, but we'd already organised these. The first evening we decided to try the restaurant again, this time trying the very inviting "Tenderloin steak". Boy did we make a right decision, it was the best steak we had tasted in the Philippines since my arrival 9 months ago, and at a really super price of 450peso. From that moment we decided to eat at the hotel every night, choosing guess what, steak. The really clean, large pool is located in front of all of the bedrooms (9 rooms bungalow style) and was beautiful to relax in and cool down from the sun. We stayed at the hotel for four days and thoroughly enjoyed our stay, of course Bohol/Panglao Island had something to do with that as well. Would certainly recommend anyone to stay at the hotel, especially if you want access to the beach but without the noise. One thing that would make the stay even more pleasant would be to have tea/coffee making in the rooms as well as Wifi (already available in the restaurant). In conclusion, an excellent hotel for what it claims.
Tip om Restaurant: Try their wonderful value for money "Australian" tenderloin.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Charry M. Par Philippines, 2. juli 2012
quite place..lovely pool

cleaan swiming pool
6
We stayed there for 2 nights,pool was very clean and also the room.However the bathroom sink wasnt working ,the door know was destroyed.The room doesnt have tv and ref,also no generator for emergency blackout.The location was far from the beach.It was raining when we were there,there was a leaking from the roof also.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: go to alona beach via motor or tricycle..its nice to relax esp in the evening.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Villa Belza Resort Panglao ØVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - IndgangVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Pub/LoungeVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - HaveVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - VillaVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - IndgangVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - ReceptionVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - HaveVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - HaveVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrasseVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVilla Belza Resort Panglao Ø - Rekreative Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05