Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Villa Del Pueblo Inn

Daorong, Danao, Panglao Ø, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : La Villa del Pueblo Inn
Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Badeværelse Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Reception Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Udsigt Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Udsigt
Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Have Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Have Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Omgivelser Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Omgivelser Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra
Område: Danao Antal værelser: 12

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 25 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
5,1
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (25)
Sortér efter:
Jeff S. Familie med små børn Australia, 3. januar 2016
Excellent staff and Managers.

Very friendly , helpful staff. Location was good, about 2 to 3 minute trike or motorbike ride to Alona or about 20 min walk. . Room, pool and gardens very clean.
9
Excellent staff and management made our stay very comfortable. Room, pool and gardens were very clean and well maintained. In house pizza was delicious and good value for an easy lunch or dinner. Tap water was only salt water, but this is standard for pangloa unless your at the 5 star hotels. We would definitely stay there again if we need accommodation in Bohol.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mariam M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. november 2014
Homey Stay

Staff are accomodating, the place is clean, and at affordable rate
9,3
We had a nice stay. They have accommodated our request like the kitchen utensils as we booked the dorm-type room with kitchenette. They have a mini swimming pool which the kids love. They just need to improve on their source of water as the water is salty. Distance to Alona beach is not a problem since we hired a van for a day tour.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sanchez A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 23. oktober 2014
Good for big family and value for money

Cheap rate! Good for big family.
7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hsueh-I L. Gruppe Taiwan, 30. marts 2013
Relaxing & Productive

Clean, safe and friendly staff.
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hsueh-I L. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 30. marts 2013
very relaxing

its clean,a friendly staff and very comfortable to stay with
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Susan M. Gruppe South Africa, 14. februar 2013
Very comfortable

The huge and comfortable beds; big bathroom and swimming pool
8
It was a very comfortable stay, it may be a little too far from restaurants and the beach and the shuttle only runs twice a day...it is really cheap to get a tuk yuk or motorbike back to the hotel though. I would stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jin M. Rejsende alene China, 31. december 2012
A beautiful resort but too far from the Alona

Nice and helpful staff
7,7
A beautiful resort with a swiming pool. All staff are nice and helpful. Although it far away from Alona beach, the resort has free shuttle bus(only in the morning and 6pm-10pm).But there's a problem which I also heard from a freind living in other hostel that the water is salty... But i the night I spend in Bohol Bee Farm which water is water. Ah, the resort didn't have free shuttle bus to airport or pier, you have to pay 600p...But the staff can give you other choice that take jeepney to Tagbilaran 25p then take a motorbike 20p. It'll take about 1 hour
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alexandra K. Par Austria, 25. december 2012
very nice hotel, big rooms

free shuttle service to alona beach in morning and at night
8,3
small hotel with nice rooms and shuttle service to alona beach
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: chocolate hills on Bohol, rent a motorcycle
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rigel J. Par Philippines, 22. juni 2012
Paradise

Peaceful, Friendly and Accomodating Staff, Clean Room and Inviting Environment
6,3
the place is far from the city and tourist spots but the warmth and sincere professional service of the staff is worth the stay
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: the place is far from bohol top 10 tourist destinations. better look for some place within tagbilaran. but if your a beach lover, then Villa Del Pueblo is the perfect place
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rowena C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 21. april 2012
new and clean hotel

accomodating staff
5,7
overall we had an ok stay. The place is new and clean and the staff are very accomodating. I asked for an early breakfast at 4;40 am and it was indeed ready by then. The pool was also very nice and comforting since the hotel was really far from the nearest beach. My main problem was the 'salty' water. It was just unbearable to say the least. Also, I asked for AC upgrade and was asked to pay 300 and additional 300 for the breakfast.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao ØVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - BadeværelseVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - ReceptionVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - UdsigtVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - UdsigtVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - HaveVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - HaveVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - OmgivelserVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - OmgivelserVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Ø - Kaffebar/Café


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04