Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Villa Mandi Bali - Swimmingpool Villa Mandi Bali - Gæsteværelse Villa Mandi Bali - Swimmingpool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimmingpool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimmingpool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimmingpool Villa Mandi Bali - Have Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Gæsteværelse Villa Mandi Bali - Badeværelse Villa Mandi Bali - Have Villa Mandi Bali - Badeværelse Villa Mandi Bali - Badeværelse Villa Mandi Bali - Gæsteværelse Villa Mandi Bali - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Ubud Antal værelser: 15
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 266 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personale
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (266)
Todd K. Par United States of America, 13. april 2014
Rustic hotel located a few kilometers outside Ubud

Comfortable bed, clean/quiet area, friendly staff
6
Our stay was OK. The room was a bit more rustic than anticipated, although the Internet connection was acceptable from within the room. TV had no channels of interest to us, but that was OK since we didn't come here to watch. The problem is that there is only a 2-lane blacktop between Villa Mandi and the center of town, and there is no footpath between the two, so you need a motorbike or car to get around. Not much to do at Villa Mandi unless you come to read a book or get some writing done, although the lighting within the room was minimal for those purposes. The resort provides a free van to take you into town or pick you up, which is what we did, but we think that was still rather limiting because Ubud is very spread out and not pedestrian friendly except for the center of town. We should have rented a motorbike, which is what most tourists do, and this is what we did at the next place we stayed after 2 days here. Insects were not a problem despite the location amid rice fields.
Norfarhan N. Par Singapore, 11. april 2014
Never again

Nice view surrounding the place
4,7
The place is not good at all.. I've got rats in my room and there is are bees/hornets in my room too. No air con and toilet floor is not so clean. Im not coming back.
Binh P. Par United States of America, 31. marts 2014
Clean, comfortable room and bed

Staff, bed, and room
7,7
Room was very clean, bed was very comfortable, and the staff was quite helpful.
Helena S. Gruppe Netherlands, 30. marts 2014
it was good

staff friendly,
7,7
we were upgraded because of overbooking. Great rooms with a lot of space. Perfect beds. Friendly staff. You need a car to go to the center of Ubud. They have a shuttle bus for that,
Bernadette A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 9. marts 2014
Peaceful and beautiful

Affordable, nice people and peaceful place
9,7
Sandra H. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 8. marts 2014
Did not honour our booking

Pool, food and attentive staff
8
Our booking was paid for but they didn't receive our booking.
Rose H. Gruppe Philippines, 3. marts 2014
Perfect hideaway

Close to nature, big rooms, superb staffs
9
I really enjoyed my stay at Villa Mandi. The place is perfect for relaxation. It's not that far from Ubud Center. We rented motorbike from them for 50,000IDR/day so we were able to really explore Ubud and nearby towns. Staffs are very very accommodating, especially Wayan who patiently answered all our inquiries. I will definitely be back and will definitely recommend this hotel to my friend who will visit Ubud.
Stanislav B. Par Czech Republic, 2. marts 2014
Overall good,but very very funny stuff

location,gardens,quiet
5,3
It was nice stay,but stuff is really very funny,They hace no idea how to work at all,You hace to expain them that food and drink for breakfast must come at the same time,if You order breakfast for 8AM They may come at 7:40,cutlery always dirty,if You order fosh,You get chicken,after cleaning the room,sometimes You get no towels,if You ask for coca-cola the bring it completly varm,...Thay try to do their best,but hotel need at least 1 responsible person who will expain and show Them how to do basic service first...and watch for Them.They are very nice,friendly and polite,but also almost no english exept some of them at reception. Also wi-fi at room is joke,never work,You must go outside,no kitchenery in room at all!simply nothing...but You can get free coffe or tea from stuff,not so bad. Overall it was nice stay for 2 weeks,stuff is friendly and We take it like funn :-) but food is not good,fish was not bad but chicken not good,there is place to eat just 300m from hotel (to the left from reception)
Pierre E. Gruppe France, 28. februar 2014
Ok stay for one day/night

Cheap, nice landscape and surroundings
5
Staff was always ok with everything, but it takes time to make them do something. They should be very careful on how they will maintain the hotel. The bathroom smells a bit, and the faucet is leaking a bit. Other than that no real problem, except the credit card machine was broken.
Qi L. Gruppe Germany, 26. februar 2014
great stay

nice nature backgound , desinged facilities, enviroment
7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - SwimmingpoolVilla Mandi Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Mandi Bali - SwimmingpoolVilla Mandi Bali - SwimmingpoolVilla Mandi Bali - SwimmingpoolVilla Mandi Bali - SwimmingpoolVilla Mandi Bali - HaveVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Mandi Bali - BadeværelseVilla Mandi Bali - HaveVilla Mandi Bali - BadeværelseVilla Mandi Bali - BadeværelseVilla Mandi Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Mandi Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06