eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Villa Mandi Bali - Gæsteværelse Villa Mandi Bali - Swimmingpool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimmingpool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimmingpool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimmingpool Villa Mandi Bali - Have Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Gæsteværelse Villa Mandi Bali - Badeværelse Villa Mandi Bali - Have Villa Mandi Bali - Badeværelse Villa Mandi Bali - Badeværelse Villa Mandi Bali - Gæsteværelse Villa Mandi Bali - Gæsteværelse Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurant
Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurant
Område: Ubud Antal værelser: 15
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 318 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (318)
Sorter efter:
Heather M. Par Australia, 23. juli 2014
Value at Villa Mandi

Very helpful, friendly, polite staff, cleanliness of rooms, peaceful and excellent value for money.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Villa Mandi, friendly helpful staff. It was best value for money we have experienced in Bali. Breakfast not great, choices not extensive. It would have been nice to have a small fridge in our room. More sun lounges at the small pool would have also helped. But overall I would recommend this accommodation to friends, provided they didnt want to be closer to Ubud township. Bartering for taxi service to get back to Villa Mandi can be tricky.
Christopher F. Par United Kingdom, 18. juli 2014
Value for Money

Friendly staff, location in paddy fields, room
8,3
We stayed for seven nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The accommodation is very good for the price. The staff are gracious. The warung offers cheap, simple tasty dishes so is fine if you fancy a night in the countryside. You probably would need a motorbike to really appreciate the location - we hired one from the hotel at $5 a day.
Agnes T. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. juli 2014
Comfortable n clean

Staff friendly Good scenery Good service
8
Sora T. Gruppe Thailand, 12. juli 2014
Clean and noiseless

Clean noiseless
9,3
Good and noiseless with clean and good service. Very valuable
Torbjoern J. Gruppe Sweden, 9. juli 2014
.

.
7
Wang S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 26. juni 2014
Quiet and Nice Area

Its relatively clean and spacious. The staff are very friendly and smiley. The breakfast was tasty and quantity just nice.
8
I will say that this hotel is good in a certain manner, more for the budget and someone who wants to get out from the hustle and bustle of Ubud. It is quite far from the city centre and the pool is very small making it quite a disadvantage.
Ng M. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 25. juni 2014
Very Nice enviroment

Clean and clean. Big room
7,7
Villa are constructed at padding rice surround. very nice surrounding. travel downtown lots of food and shopping.
Miya T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 18. juni 2014
The staff at Villa Mandi made it feel like home

The location was great because it was away from the hustle and bustle and very peaceful. The staff was super friendly and made it very comfortable for me.
9
Villa Mandi is beautiful and definitely a bargain. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating, the restaurant was delicious, and the location is great because it is a bit out of the main area of Ubud. I do not recommend the bamboo villas for anyone who is high maintenance and will be spending a lot of time in the room. The main villas would be more appropriate for that, they are lovely! I would definitely return to stay at Villa Mandi, it is a gem.
Karen V. Rejsende alene Belgium, 17. juni 2014
good price quality

price, clean, friendly staff
9
Villa Mandi is situated right between the rice fields outside of Ubud. It's a beautiful place to stay and the staff is verry friendly. The included breakfast is a little poor, but the other food they serve is fine and very cheap.
Ben J. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. juni 2014
Surrounded by beautiful rice fields

The pretty settting, the lovely friendly staff and value for money
8,3
This villa was a great find for an short stay in Ubud. For the price I didn't expect such a large bedroom with sat tv, air con, wifi and even a nice little breakfast in an open air cafe nestled in beautiful rice fields.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Mandi Bali - SwimmingpoolVilla Mandi Bali - SwimmingpoolVilla Mandi Bali - SwimmingpoolVilla Mandi Bali - SwimmingpoolVilla Mandi Bali - HaveVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Mandi Bali - BadeværelseVilla Mandi Bali - HaveVilla Mandi Bali - BadeværelseVilla Mandi Bali - BadeværelseVilla Mandi Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Mandi Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - RestaurantVilla Mandi Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05