Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Faciliteter Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Faciliteter Villa Mandi Bali - Faciliteter Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra
Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra
Område: Ubud Antal værelser: 15
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 457
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (457)
Sorter efter:
Ebbetha R. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 1. juli 2015
nice

view, pool, location
7,3
There was an unfortunate event where we were placed in an ugly villa outside villa mandi. But then the hotel upgraded us to private pool 1br villa and it was very nice
Gustiayu R. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 29. juni 2015
Great Stay

clean,nice staff and perfect villas
10
Super friendly staff and very helpful. Wayan the super star and always help us. I love villa mandi and definitely come back to stay again
Kok C. Par Malaysia, 13. juni 2015
a good place to stay for the travelers

good environment... relaxing....friendly staff
3,3
Gustiayu R. Par Indonesia, 11. juni 2015
“Peacefull, tranquil,large villa”

“Peacefull, tranquil,large villa”
10
Beautiful paddies field view .privacy.friendly staff.large pool.quiet.great outdoor toilet with big bath tub. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It is located in a very scenic area and romantic villa.
Gustiayu R. Par Indonesia, 11. juni 2015
Wonderful place

clean, beautiful view,goo staff
10
I Would recommend to anyone and will return next time I'm in Bali. Beautiful villa, we loved the pool and the bathroom. Spacious and very clean. Staff were very friendly and welcoming and offered free shutle to ubud centre. but nice staying in a peaceful area amongst rice paddies. I love it
Jane N. Par Australia, 23. maj 2015
Ok stay with loud angry guests/neighbours

The bed was very comfortable in joglo 1
6
I stayed here for9nights and changed rooms 3 times. I stayed at joglo one which the bed was very comfortable however it was very noisy as we can hear every little thing like cars driving by motorbikes staring and the most uncomfortable was hearing arguments and woman shouting at her baby every morning. Not sure if it was guests next door or neighbours that actually lived there but it was everyday noise. I did request to change rooms and I did however I was worken up with the same noise of the angry neighbours baby crying and constructions everyday. Value of money was good however I would probably stay somewhere more quieter next time.
Yenny L. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. maj 2015
great for relaxation

location, serenity, staff
7,3
the room and the bathroom was huge. Unfortunately tv was not working and the swimming pool was too short to swim.
Michael A. Par Indonesia, 9. maj 2015
Comfort enough for sleeping and worth it

comfort bed and silence area
7,3
thanks villa mandi for giving us free upgrade because of late check in and the room is full (even we already book it 4 months before), its worth every penny for just sleep and relax in the room.
Lisa-Marie N. Par Sweden, 7. maj 2015
Beautiful ricefields.

View, staff and silence.
7,3
Great little place outside ubud. Walking to ubud town about 30-40minutes. Great staff, could make better vegetarian food though :)
Wai C. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. april 2015
Book for 2 Joglo & 2 Superior

Clean, Romantic Joglo, Good Stuff
6,7
Joglo is an independent cottages. Rooms is smaller that superior but very romantic for couple/honeymoon & bed surrounded by mosquito yarn. Superior is modern large rooms with bathtub. Not enough facilities such as not available for refrigerator, Kettle, Hanger, Shower Cap, safety box(Joglo only don't have) & Sanitary plastic. Have to request for hair dryer. But overall is quite nice, rooms is quite clean & big with cold air-con. Recommanded rate 3 star for this villa.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - FaciliteterVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - FaciliteterVilla Mandi Bali - FaciliteterVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01