eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Villa Mandi Bali - Swimmingpool Villa Mandi Bali - Have Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefra
Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefra
Område: Ubud Antal værelser: 15
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,9

baseret på 426 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (426)
Sorter efter:
Jimmy A. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. februar 2015
Villa Mandi Review

Customer service, Room condition, Price
8,7
They are very kind. I was well served. The service definitely worth greater the price. Although I experienced a bad weather and power outage, they came check up with me like in 15min, and provided candles; outage was fixed in 4 hrs, which was not too bad. Great experience, out of all things, maybe just the internet speed was slow. Great time!
Taraporn K. Par Thailand, 18. februar 2015
Nice place

Place
7,7
Ok
James P. Par Philippines, 13. februar 2015
Sublimely romantic.

Attentive and friendly staff. Well designed compound. Value for money.
9,3
We booked one of the Joglo Villas. Its a traditional wooden balinese villa with modern accouterments. There's strong hot and cold water. Air-conditioning is chilly, linens are fresh and smells like it. The bed is well padded and comparable to 5 star hotels. Bathroom is huge and squeaky clean and everything works. Although the food at Villa Mandi Warung (eatery) is simple - they don't make any pretense out of it, there's no better place to have an early morning breakfast anywhere in the world than Mandi Warung, overlooking a rich green carpet of rice fields. Their mie goreng is addicting and costs only 2 dollars. Overall I love villa Mandi and will return on the future.
Tommy K. Par Malaysia, 23. januar 2015
Best stay ever

cozy, quiet, relaxing
9,3
first impression wasn't good because they failed to pick me up at the airport due to their internal miscommunication. However, things are quickly made up with their hospitality and friendliness. Located at the inner part of Ubud, u can find peace and quietness like no where else. Definitely the best choice if u're looking to escape from the city crowd.
Lee T. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 17. januar 2015
worse than imagine

price is good, staff are nice, location normal
5,7
no fridge, TV not workable, no telephone, no room service, cannot boil water to drink, less hot water when bathing! but the price is really cheap and the room is clean.
Niki V. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. januar 2015
was unhappy that we had to stay else where night 1

staff, pool, satalite tv
6,3
yeah was ok, first night we had to stay at another place then pack and move to proper accom the following day. paid for extra bed and was just a matttress on the floor, and was a lot further from town than site suggested
Areiky S. Par Indonesia, 9. januar 2015
Good staff, cozy environment

Nice staff, clean room, cozy environment
8,3
Been several time staying in Villa Mandi. Had a good time here, the room was nice and clean, i prefer the one with the private pool, although i've been stay in the superior room which is also quite nice... The staff are polite and helpful. It's not that far from the center of Ubud. But if you stay quite a while I recommend you to get some sort of transportation, bike/motorbike/car...
Adam R. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 9. januar 2015
Villa Mandi stay

Rooms, views ans friendly staff
8,3
Great value for money. Small issues were dealt with promptly and with a smile. Great area. Not too far from Ubud but not too close. Very quiet Very good facilities and quality of rooms. Rooms are very large. Big bathrooms. No Mosquitos. This is a great value villa. We will certainly come back again. We have travelled to Bali up to 15 times and really like villa Mandi so give it a go. You won't be disappointed
Jumianto J. Gruppe Indonesia, 17. december 2014
Quite a distance to Ubud City

Just for rest. Nothing much to expect
5,3
I check in quite late around 11am. I find the room is ok only. Nothing much to expect. The toilet bowl is shaky. It is not installed firmly onto the ground. Breakfast option only pancakes and egg + juice/cut fruits.
Miki M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 15. december 2014
Great value with friendly staff

Lovely supportive persons made my stay easy.
6,7
I guess that I stayed at the chest room, so i didn't expect a lot. However, the room's side windows didn't have glass, so i couldnt open them as bugs would come in. Thus the room was dark. The bathroom didn't have glass nor screen, so bugs would are just welcome Those inconveniented me, yet the friendly staff was really helpful, and I have made great memories there.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - SwimmingpoolVilla Mandi Bali - HaveVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - FaciliteterVilla Mandi Bali - FaciliteterVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Mandi Bali - FaciliteterVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - FaciliteterVilla Mandi Bali - FaciliteterVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B01