Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Raya Katik Lantang,Desa Penestanan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 517 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (517)
Sortér efter:
Muhammad A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 29. januar 2016
Excellent Balinese atmosphere

Location, Service, Authenticity
7,7
We were not placed at Villa Mandi due to the full booking event. The management placed us at Uma Mandi instead. So the ratings are meant for Uma Mandi.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rebecca M. Rejsende alene Australia, 22. januar 2016
Beautiful location, standard facilities

beautiful location, friendly staff, nice pool
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Naniek A. Par Indonesia, 12. januar 2016
MY INQUERY IS NOT PREPARED

Nice view, nature, and qiuiet.
7
we went stay for 1 night, i request flower set up on the bed as we are celebrate 7th anniversary. but they dont prepare it. the staff doesnt tell us anything about the villa. i have dinner at Warung mandi, the food was tasty, good valued. and we love it. the staff is nice. we like ubud for our pleasure.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Luu T. Par Vietnam, 30. december 2015
Great room and friendly staff

comfort and cleaness room, friendly staff
9,3
we stayed 1 day and night with very good serve. We have breakfast and dinner at room, good meals.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter K. Familie med små børn Australia, 15. december 2015
A bit further out: near by a gorgeous rice field

Amazing staff, free transport to town and superb eatery on location
9,3
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel and a big thank you to Wayan and all the friendly staff for making our stay memorable. Our room was clean, the bathroom was spotless, the aircon was working perfectly and we even had English speaking tv-channels available. Breakfast was included in our package which was the perfect start for the day: not overwhelmingly big portions served in the breezy restaurant. There is a pool available for those who do not have a private one attached to their villa; great to cool-off in the afternoon or just laze about on the banana-lounge. We took advantage of the free shuttle to town and it was a breeze to know that return trips could also be organised with the hotel staff, so we did not have to use any taxi service at all. We would happily stay at this location again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nicole H. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. december 2015
Quiet place, nice staff, good price, free shuttle

the staff are lovely, basic but big rooms, in room safe, small pool and free wifi and daily Ubud shuttle.
6
The stay was nice. It was cheap, like really cheap so I didn't expect much. However was pleasantly surprised. They have bikes and scooters to hire, 3daily free shuttle to Ubud, free WiFi, big room, big bathroom. Nice gardens, the staff are lovely. A small pool to cool off in. Make a great group stay hotel or for long term. Breakfast is super basic but it is something for nothing... Don't whinge about it! Some units have a kitchenette... Make your own or go out. For the price I thought it was a reasonable stay. A big thanks to Adi, Made, Wayan and all the other staff for making us feel at home. 😊
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tommie E. Par Sweden, 10. december 2015
Nice staff and clean rooms

helpful staff, great tours, clean rooms
6,3
Fantastic staff, serviceminded and helpful! Unfortunately a bad waterpressure in the shower and bath and located a bit offside in ubud, but overall it was a pleasant stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Natalie B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 8. december 2015
Friendly staff

Room comfort, cleanliness and helpful staff
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay at Villa Mandi, when I arrived I had been upgraded to a superior room. The staff were very attentive and couldn't have been more helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Benjamin B. Par Australia, 6. december 2015
Nice place. Cheap extras

Cheap tours, cheap scooter hire, nice staff.
7
Shower was broken the whole time. They tried to fix it but the message got lost a few times so didn't end up getting it done.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gustiayu R. Par Indonesia, 6. december 2015
Great villa with private pool

Spacious villa with Private pool, very attentive staff, view of paddy field was great
10
It was one of the best experiences we had. The room was nice - style, design and comfort. It was spacious and comfortable. The private pool was nice and warm.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - SwimmingpoolVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - BadeværelseVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Mandi Bali - RestaurantVilla Mandi Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - ReceptionVilla Mandi Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Mandi Bali - SwimmingpoolVilla Mandi Bali - BadeværelseVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Mandi Bali - BadeværelseVilla Mandi Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Mandi Bali - SwimmingpoolVilla Mandi Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Mandi Bali - BadeværelseVilla Mandi Bali - BadeværelseVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05