eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gæsteværelse Villa Puri Royan Bali - Badeværelse Villa Puri Royan Bali - Badeværelse Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimmingpool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Puri Royan Bali - Badeværelse Villa Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet indefra Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gæsteværelse Villa Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet indefra Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gæsteværelse Villa Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet indefra Villa Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet indefra Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gæsteværelse Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimmingpool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Badeværelse Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gæsteværelse
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Badeværelse Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Jimbaran Antal værelser: 18

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 421 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (421)
Sorter efter:
Julie G. Par Denmark, 31. august 2012
Ok hotel, dejligt stort værelse

Tæt på stranden og lufthavnen
6,3
Fint store værelser m balkon. Dejligt med pool, men for lidt plads omkring poolen. Kun plads til 2-3 personer der solbader og kun 3 solstole. Varmt vand i bruseren og dejligt m balkon
Tip: Fint sted at overnatte før fly hjem da det er tæt på lufthavnen. Man kan surfe om morgenen ved stranden, dog ikke mange steder at leje bræt. Vi fandt at sted efter 'intercontinental' hvor de lede bræt ud billigt og fik instruktion til rp for 2 timer. ( modsat på intercontinental hvor det kostede
Li L. Familie med små børn China, 2. august 2014
very close to Jimbaran beach and the airport

location and price
7,7
Lovely place. Just walking distance from this hotel to the beach as well as the restaurant that you 'd like to have dinner under the moon, listening to the sound of wave. I just don't like the smell of the room, esp. the bathroom. I spent one night here and got "don't know what bite" on my back, itching for days.
David J. Par Australia, 29. juli 2014
Staff make the place. What lovely people.

Staff, fun, trust
8,7
Loved it. Helped in a difficult spot. Laughed the whole time. David
Patricia H. Par Australia, 25. juni 2014
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran

Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.
Jane W. Par Australia, 24. juni 2014
Nice, basic

Our plane was delayed and we were able to check in at midnight. Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants. Decent basic hotel, looks a bit worn but not an issue.
7,7
Only started one night and checked in late. Went to local market and seafood restaurants. Good value for money. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake.
Emily W. Par Canada, 21. juni 2014
Bathroom has seen better days and bed had stains.

2 minute walk from the beach
6,3
Georgina W. Par United Kingdom, 30. maj 2014
Friendly staff but damp rooms

Staff, friendly dog and a cheap taxi to Ubud
5
This place is cheap and false to the airport. The staff are helpful and will help organising onwards travel . However, the rooms themselves are pretty grotty. We we're put in a room on the ground floor which was very damp, dark and smelly. We asked for a change of room and were given a room on the second floor. It was less smelly but the beds were so damp it was uncomfortable to sleep. Both rooms were shabby.
Katherine R. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 27. maj 2014
Nice hotel, close to airport

Close to airport, good swimming pool, quiet
6,7
Wifi only available in lobby, breakfast nice (although breakfast staff a bit surly), lady at front desk was lovely. 5 minute walk to beach.
Laurent P. Rejsende alene France, 11. maj 2014
Good Value

big room / close to the beach / quiet
7,7
I stay there 2 nights, it is a good value Quiet hotel, good swimming pool and close to the beach and restaurant. Only bad point is that you dont have wifi in the room so you have to go next to the reception. For the rest it was a fait deal.
Miloslav L. Par Czech Republic, 28. marts 2014
Beautiful small villa

nice pool, perfect breakfast, near to beach
9,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadeværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadeværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - SwimmingpoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadeværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Puri Royan Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Puri Royan Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Puri Royan Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - SwimmingpoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadeværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadeværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A08