Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesien 80361

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 480 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (480)
Sortér efter:
Julie G. Par Denmark, 31. august 2012
Ok hotel, dejligt stort værelse

Tæt på stranden og lufthavnen
6,3
Fint store værelser m balkon. Dejligt med pool, men for lidt plads omkring poolen. Kun plads til 2-3 personer der solbader og kun 3 solstole. Varmt vand i bruseren og dejligt m balkon
Tip: Fint sted at overnatte før fly hjem da det er tæt på lufthavnen. Man kan surfe om morgenen ved stranden, dog ikke mange steder at leje bræt. Vi fandt at sted efter 'intercontinental' hvor de lede bræt ud billigt og fik instruktion til rp for 2 timer. ( modsat på intercontinental hvor det kostede
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Donald B. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. januar 2016
basic good value for Au$24/ nite

location to seafood cafes on beach
6,7
Acceptable for price paid.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Venessa A. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. januar 2016
good

close to jimbaran beach
7
great, i got delicious breakfast
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Satoko K. Rejsende alene Japan, 31. december 2015
location only

location
5,7
staff are nice and friendly and the location is good, too. So many mosquitos are in a room. Toilet and showers are outside which is not convenient. Showers are very weak and not enough water runs...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David J. Rejsende alene Australia, 24. november 2015
Good people at Villa Puri Royan

Location, poop, people
8,3
Perfect start to my break.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kenghsuan C. Gruppe Taiwan, 29. oktober 2015
Worst experience

Location
3,3
Old and bad design. Dirty water stuck in shower place, dirty water splashed from sink and stain every where-bed sheep, curtain, wall of shower place, sofa. Really bad and disgusting.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ida K. Par Norway, 10. oktober 2015
You get what u pay for

It's near the beach and cheap
5,7
It was an ok hotell, but old and it smelled if u opend the closet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Howard R. Par Australia, 25. august 2015
Disapointed

Pool ....Staff....Location
6
Toilet did not work properly Reported on Day One still a problem a week later !! Hotel Dogs barking during the night and fighting Breakfast very limited, I asked for a second coffee at breakfast Had to pay !! I requested a second egg for my Eggs & toast, Not allowed !! Only received 2 small bottle water on day one..The rules !! Requested clean bed sheets after 5 days..Was done..Free
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dario D. Par Italy, 15. august 2015
Ok

Courtesy, cleaning, big rooms
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Danielle B. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. juli 2015
Okay for what it is.

Proximity to Jimbaran Bay seafood restaurants
5,7
It was a good spot for our final night in Bali so we could enjoy dinner at Jimbaran Bay. sadly our bathroom smelt mouldy and it permeated into our room. It was difficult for our driver to find as it is not well known. I suggest ordering a bluebird group taxi to take you anywhere as the transport they provide have very little knowledge and are more expensive.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadeværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadeværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - SwimmingpoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadeværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Puri Royan Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Puri Royan Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Puri Royan Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - SwimmingpoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadeværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadeværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03