eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gæsteværelse Villa Puri Royan Bali - Badeværelse Villa Puri Royan Bali - Badeværelse Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimmingpool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet udefra Villa Puri Royan Bali - Badeværelse Villa Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet indefra Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gæsteværelse Villa Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet indefra Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gæsteværelse Villa Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet indefra Villa Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet indefra Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gæsteværelse Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimmingpool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Badeværelse Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gæsteværelse
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Badeværelse Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Jimbaran Antal værelser: 18

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 429 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (429)
Sorter efter:
Julie G. Par Denmark, 31. august 2012
Ok hotel, dejligt stort værelse

Tæt på stranden og lufthavnen
6,3
Fint store værelser m balkon. Dejligt med pool, men for lidt plads omkring poolen. Kun plads til 2-3 personer der solbader og kun 3 solstole. Varmt vand i bruseren og dejligt m balkon
Tip: Fint sted at overnatte før fly hjem da det er tæt på lufthavnen. Man kan surfe om morgenen ved stranden, dog ikke mange steder at leje bræt. Vi fandt at sted efter 'intercontinental' hvor de lede bræt ud billigt og fik instruktion til rp for 2 timer. ( modsat på intercontinental hvor det kostede
Ants L. Par Estonia, 12. september 2014
nice small resort

hotel room, swimming pool, food at restaurant
9,3
I enjoied my stay in Villa Puri Royan. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was okay.
Camille K. Par France, 3. september 2014
Great rooms so close to the beach!

The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach
8,7
The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!
Loy Y. Par Singapore, 19. august 2014
hospitality that keeps bringing people back

hospitality, close to local life, value for money
8
my parents have stayed here for only one night and it was a late check-in, but the host were very hospitable and help arrange transport for them to their next location and were genuinely interested in making them happy. may I add that I previously referred my taiwanese friend to stay in this guesthouse as he landed in bali with no prior planning. it was the vast network from one hotel staff (an elderly man) that my friend got through 3 weeks of bali with the best local experiences in bali, even with little spoken english. he went out to sea with a local fisherman, shopped with locals in market and learnt to cook balinese meals...
Li L. Familie med små børn China, 2. august 2014
very close to Jimbaran beach and the airport

location and price
7,7
Lovely place. Just walking distance from this hotel to the beach as well as the restaurant that you 'd like to have dinner under the moon, listening to the sound of wave. I just don't like the smell of the room, esp. the bathroom. I spent one night here and got "don't know what bite" on my back, itching for days.
Nha H. Familie med små børn France, 1. august 2014
great sty near jimbaran beach

location, staff kindness and pool
8,7
just fine. it is next to beach, shops, airport is 15 min away.... the pool is a real extra for young children staff is helpful and can arrange everything you may need no commercial pressure
David J. Par Australia, 29. juli 2014
Staff make the place. What lovely people.

Staff, fun, trust
8,7
Loved it. Helped in a difficult spot. Laughed the whole time. David
Patricia H. Par Australia, 25. juni 2014
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran

Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.
Jane W. Par Australia, 24. juni 2014
Nice, basic

Our plane was delayed and we were able to check in at midnight. Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants. Decent basic hotel, looks a bit worn but not an issue.
7,7
Only started one night and checked in late. Went to local market and seafood restaurants. Good value for money. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake.
Emily W. Par Canada, 21. juni 2014
Bathroom has seen better days and bed had stains.

2 minute walk from the beach
6,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadeværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadeværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - SwimmingpoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet udefraVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadeværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Puri Royan Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Puri Royan Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet indefraVilla Puri Royan Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - SwimmingpoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadeværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - GæsteværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadeværelseVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06