eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Villaguna Residence & Hotel

29/6 Moo 5 Pasai,Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi
Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Suite Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Suite Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Suite Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Suite Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Suite Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand
Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Udsigt Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Suite Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand
Område: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Antal værelser: 11
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

9,0

baseret på 78 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
9,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,4
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (78)
Sorter efter:
Jens-Henning J. Par Denmark, 31. marts 2013
Pragtfuldt sted, roligt og skønne omgivelser

Beliggenheden, indretningen af huset og udsigten
8,7
Pragtfuld ferie - en god afslapning i dejlige omgivelser med egen pool. Meget ugenert hus med flot og velindrettet komfort. Kan kraftigt anbefales og vi vil genre komme igen.
Mikkel H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 8. november 2012
Super sted

Ro, stand, betjening
9,3
Villaguna er et super sted. Vi boede i en villa ved poolen og villaerne er fantastiske. Så velindrettede og eksklusiv arkitektur. Vi rejste med 2 børn en på 6 og en på 9 år, så for os var aircondition et must. Poolen er øens største og bedste. Nadine og Raymond har virkelig et fantastisk sted og de bidrager til at få alle ens ønsker opfyldt så vi kan få den bedste ferie. Vi lejede en "motobus" så vi alle 4 kunne komme rundt på øen der er lille og overskuelig. Alle er flinke og vi oplevede ingen ubehageligheder. Vi spillede badminton og petanque i haven. De købte faktisk 2 ekstra ketchere så vi alle 4 kunne spille sammen. Stranden er ikke i topklasse. Vi var der i starten af november 2012 og vandet er ikke krystalklart, hvilket hænger sammen med at øen ligger i en bugt. Du får ikke turkisblå vand som på Koh Phi Phi. Derfor tog vi på et par bådture med Alex for at snorkle. Det var fantastisk. Alex er virkelig en behagelig guide der gør alt for en. Turene med ham er sikre, behagelige og ikke mindst spændende. Fint vand med masser af fisk og god service. En havl dag med forplejning koster ca. 3500-4000 bath. Villaguna restauranten servere rigtig god og velsmagende thaimad. Det smager fantastisk og det er ikke særligt dyrt. Morgenmaden var bedre inde ved siden af på cafe green.
Tip om Restaurant: Prøv restauranten Je´taime inde i byen. Maden er i god og betjeningen er fantastisk. Seafood er et must når man bor på øen.
Eric S. Par United States of America, 20. juli 2014
Awesome Weekend!

Friendly owner and staff, excellent service, beautiful and comfortable villa and a very nice outdoor shower.
9,3
We would love to stay longer if we can! Nadine, the owner is a very sweet lady and her staff were so nice and friendly. Not forgetting her two extremely friendly and adorable pups, Geisha and Sushi! Pool was very well maintained, breakfast was yummy. Nadine and her team did an excellent job on arranging a private boat trip to nearby islands. We did kayaking, seen beautiful mangroves and beaches. The captain was a very nice man and very smiley too! :D If you are looking for accomodation near the beach, Villaguna is just beside the beach! Would love to go back again! :)
Lynda S. Par Australia, 14. juli 2014
Beautiful location overlooking islands & beaches

Friendly staff, amazing view & everything to offer
9,3
Quiet & relaxing place, clean & comfortable rooms & the staff were super friendly!
Shane A. Par Australia, 19. maj 2014
hidden paradise

peaceful surroundings. Quality accommodation. Relaxing.
9,7
Nothing short of superb. Just a beautiful and peacefhl get away. A small residence consisting of quality villas surrounding the pool with ocean views. Nothing was too much trouble for the owners and management of the resort. If you want some quiet time away, the Villaguna is the perfect place. Looking forward to getting back there again.
Daniel M. Par United States of America, 19. marts 2014
Great Getaway!

Price, Room Quality, Quiet Location
9,3
We had a great time getting away as a couple. Quiet, hidden island. Very low key, enjoyed biking and relaxing. Would love to come back. Room was fantastic - large shower, and comfortable sitting area. Loved the layout!
Nina F. Par Finland, 3. februar 2014
Great room, terrible food.

Great location, excellent room and nice pool.
6,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Villaguna very much. The room (Deluxe Beach Suite) was very spacious and well equipped. Beautiful pool area and right across the road from the beach. The hote is let down by its restaurant though. Breakfast was included, but it was very limited choice and not good. Had one dinner there as well and it was probably one of our worst meals in Thailand ever (and we've been coming for over 10 years). Hired a scooter for a couple of days and drove around the island - felt quite safe as almost no traffic. Really liked the serenity and quiet of Koh Yao Noi.
Cornelia A. Par Switzerland, 28. januar 2014
Fantastic Villa's

Very quiet, fantastic Villa's and very good Personell and Mgmt
9,7
very nice and quiet. Villa's are wonderful and very new and clean. The whole area was clean and friendly. If you want to eat outside the resort, you will need a taxi or rent a motorbike. Very relaxing there.
Cornelia A. Par Switzerland, 28. januar 2014
Superb

Villa is excellent. Location very quiet and Staff super friendly
9,7
it was amazing. had a wonderful time. The Villa was a dream and it was very quiet. Staff very friendly.
Gunnar S. Familie med små børn Sweden, 28. december 2013
Beautilful little resort on quiet island

Beautifully situated by the sea, child friendly pool, modern houses, excellent value for money
8,7
relaxed and easy in quiet environment next to the bay

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Villaguna Residence & Hotel PhuketVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Altan/TerrasseVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - UdsigtVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3B05