eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gæsteværelse Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gæsteværelse Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gæsteværelse Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellet udefra Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimmingpool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimmingpool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimmingpool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimmingpool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Omgivelser Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Omgivelser Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimmingpool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Swimmingpool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Udsigt Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Faciliteter Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellet udefra Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Strand
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Udsigt Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Strand Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restaurant Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellet udefra Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellet udefra Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Legeplads Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gæsteværelse Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Lobby Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restaurant
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 14

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 408 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (408)
Sorter efter:
Helen G. Par Philippines, 22. september 2014
so-so

pool and beach in the morning
6,7
just fine
Wan S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 11. september 2014
Reasonable Price for Reasonable Quality

Location, Price & Beach
7,3
In General for the price you pay, is worth hotel to choose. Next to beach, 3 swinmming Pool and Secure area. This is old hotel, but offer friendly service.
Daniel D. Rejsende alene Canada, 7. september 2014
WI-FI please!!

Tofu
7
Please, please make sure the Wifi connection works at the hotel. PLEASE!!!
Domenico T. Par Italy, 16. august 2014
hotel location nice, right in front of the beach

for location very good, nice place ...but they don't keep in good condition generally room was not clean and even outside you could see no care...
6
Room was not as expected not clean enough ...We had dinner and food was pretty good Breakfast in the morning just ok but inside too hot ..no air conditioning
Elvin C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. august 2014
Nice hotel but a bit too old

Breakfast, staff friendliness, tranquil and nice pool.
7
Marishell C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. august 2014
vistamar stay

white beach, accomodating staff and spacious room
6,7
fun and relaxing. the kids love the pool
Mary G. Gruppe Philippines, 27. juli 2014
What a disappointment

Beach, pool, quiet
4,7
I wouldn't have stayed here if it weren't for my friend's wedding! But let me start with the good: The pools are nice and big. The beach, though on the small side, is secluded and clear. But the resort itself looks really old. I could see traces of its former beauty, and I imagine it was a grand place before. But whoever is in charge of maintenance is doing a bad job. As a result of this negligence, the resort is rather gloomy. Another issue I had with this resort is the WiFi connection! The connection is so weak that it doesn't reach the rooms. I had to stay in the lobby to go online, and even then, the connection was intermittent. Breakfast was served lukewarm and tasted bland. Blah! So awful. Overall, I had an unpleasant experience. Wouldn't recommend this resort to anyone.
Mijin L. Rejsende alene South Korea, 25. juli 2014
Great pool / frendly staffs/ really bad wi-fi

Staffs are super nice/ Views are awesome/ Very quiet
6,7
We didn't expect too much for this resort since the place was pretty cheap compared to other resort. However we were surprised to see that the resort looked pretty good. Air conditioner works really well. We felt cold when we just arrived there. They turned on the air conditioner for the guests in advance. That was very thoughtful. The staff at the counter is really nice. Anything we needed, they tried to arrange it for us as quickly as possible. The pool in the resort and the beach were nice to spend some time. It was too bad that we could only enjoy their facilities for 3-4 hours. One bad thing about this hotel was very weak wi-fi signal & TV. Since we coudln't use any Wi-fi in the room (even in the lobby), we couldn't search for any information about the trip. Furthermore, no TV was available. TV was there but the signal was too weak. One channel worked at night but nothing worked the next day. There was nothing to do due to no TV/no Wi-fi. Of course we coudln't use the pool at night either. But it gave us more time for us to talk each other I guess....
Barbara B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 6. juli 2014
Satisfactorily okay.

Accommodation, Beach Resort Ambiance, Staff
6,7
It was satisfying. Vista Mar has really good Beach ambiance and good price value. 1 Breakfast is enough for 2. Staff was helpful but there may be just a few of them reason why it takes some time for them to come to the room. The location is good for non-Commuters. We had a lot of bags and we needed to walk outside the village. It would have really been great if we have our own car or in our case we should have rented a car service so we didn't have the hassle. Overall it was satisfying. The VistaMar Receptionist even helped me print our my Boarding Pass while Foreigner friends stayed in a Luxurious Hotel (Shang****)needed to pay P45/paper and there were 7 of them. HAHAHA! VistaMar was so GREAT my family got ours for FREE and Ann (The Receptionist) even chatted with me and speaks very good english and gave me the print out with her most beautiful Cebuana Smile.
Thi T. Gruppe Vietnam, 28. juni 2014
Very comfortable stay with beach, pool and dining

Beach, swimming pool, food
8
Vista Mar set up rooms for us in the building in opposite side of road, which might be of the same owner. That's great when the room is bigger, swimming pool is better and still, we can use facilities of Vista Mar (beach and beach front swimming pool). Breakfast is good. Wifi is ok at lobby, not in room.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - GæsteværelseVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - GæsteværelseVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - GæsteværelseVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellet udefraVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SwimmingpoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SwimmingpoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SwimmingpoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SwimmingpoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - OmgivelserVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - OmgivelserVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SwimmingpoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SwimmingpoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - UdsigtVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - FaciliteterVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellet udefraVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - StrandVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - UdsigtVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - StrandVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RestaurantVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellet udefraVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellet udefraVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - LegepladsVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - GæsteværelseVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - LobbyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06