Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Vita Nova Motel

290 Riccarton Road, Riccarton, Christchurch, New Zealand 8041 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Vita Nova Motel Christchurch - Hotellet udefra Vita Nova Motel Christchurch - Gæsteværelse Vita Nova Motel Christchurch - Gæsteværelse Vita Nova Motel Christchurch - Gæsteværelse Vita Nova Motel Christchurch - Gæsteværelse Vita Nova Motel Christchurch - Badeværelse Vita Nova Motel Christchurch - Gæsteværelse Vita Nova Motel Christchurch - Hotellet udefra Vita Nova Motel Christchurch - Hotellet indefra Vita Nova Motel Christchurch - Gæsteværelse Vita Nova Motel Christchurch - Gæsteværelse Vita Nova Motel Christchurch - Gæsteværelse Vita Nova Motel Christchurch - Gæsteværelse Vita Nova Motel Christchurch - Hotellet udefra Vita Nova Motel Christchurch - Gæsteværelse Vita Nova Motel Christchurch - Gæsteværelse
Vita Nova Motel Christchurch - Gæsteværelse Vita Nova Motel Christchurch - Hotellet udefra Vita Nova Motel Christchurch - Gæsteværelse
Område: Riccarton Antal værelser: 11
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 67 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (67)
Sorter efter:
Nila D. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 26. juni 2014
comfort stay with modern rooms.

Location, close to the supermarket around the corner, very helpful staff
10
Superb
Nila D. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 26. juni 2014
Just perfect for our stay

Locatrion, near to the supermarket and restaurant, nice room with modern decor
9,7
superb
Ray V. Par New Zealand, 15. maj 2014
Just a short stay enroute up country.

friendly efficient owners/staff. Very clean and tidy. Ideally located for our purpose.
7,7
Just what you would expect from a small friendly motel in Christchurch..fast service, efficient & friendly.
Chong C. Par Malaysia, 31. marts 2014
Free wifi with limited access

Clean, quiet and nice
6,3
Should mention clearly free wifi with limited access and for the upstair room, it is quite hot to stay.
Peck Y. Par Malaysia, 5. marts 2014
Pleasant hotel in a good location

Clean , comfortable and good location
7,3
We stayed in a 2 bedrooms unit in a quiet corner of the motel . The unit was clean and comfortable and the kitchen well equipped . There was only 1 bathroom to be shared by the 2 bedrooms . The rooms were a bit small but the beds were very comfortable
Lin Z. Gruppe China, 26. februar 2014
comfortable stay, nice and clean surrounding

chinese language friendly, close to airport and centre,
8
it is very lovely little apartment, really clean and conformatable bed and rooms. i forgot to take my jogging stick when i leave, they also keep it for me to go back and get it to avoid my loss. but there is one thing they may need to improve, which is correct their phone number at agoda.com. i think the number was wrong when the time i called them.
Herry S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 3. februar 2014
Nice clean modern motel

Self-contained unit, nice modern and clean interior
9
The motel is very nice and clean, It looks very new, it's only been around for a few years. It's close to city centre. A place I would definitely recommend to everyone staying in Christchurch.
Musa A. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 29. november 2013
Nice stay for 1 nigth

clean, nice design and near proximity to airport
6,3
A wonderful 1 night stay before starting our holiday.
Liu C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 28. september 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Convenient, comfortable and clean
6
Soniviel W. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 9. august 2013
great location great staff...clean nice room

great staff.....clean...good for the price....great view.....helpfull friendly staff.....clean room
9,3
great design...comfi room....nice and friendly staff....clean...very good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Vita Nova Motel ChristchurchVita Nova Motel Christchurch - Hotellet udefraVita Nova Motel Christchurch - GæsteværelseVita Nova Motel Christchurch - GæsteværelseVita Nova Motel Christchurch - GæsteværelseVita Nova Motel Christchurch - GæsteværelseVita Nova Motel Christchurch - BadeværelseVita Nova Motel Christchurch - GæsteværelseVita Nova Motel Christchurch - Hotellet udefraVita Nova Motel Christchurch - Hotellet indefraVita Nova Motel Christchurch - GæsteværelseVita Nova Motel Christchurch - GæsteværelseVita Nova Motel Christchurch - GæsteværelseVita Nova Motel Christchurch - GæsteværelseVita Nova Motel Christchurch - Hotellet udefraVita Nova Motel Christchurch - GæsteværelseVita Nova Motel Christchurch - GæsteværelseVita Nova Motel Christchurch - GæsteværelseVita Nova Motel Christchurch - Hotellet udefraVita Nova Motel Christchurch - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C04