eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Vitamin Sea Beach Resort

Brgy. Bacong,Anda, Anda, Bohol, Filippinerne 6311 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Suite Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Strand
Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Suite Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Udsigt Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra
Område: Anda Antal værelser: 3

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 74 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (74)
Sorter efter:
Graham G. Familie med små børn Australia, 7. november 2014
Great Staff

The help from staff,beautiful room,meals great
9
very enjoyable couple of days,will go back again,staff were great
Kenneth P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. august 2014
A very relaxing place in a beautiful area.

Location, pool and the staff
9
The Vitamin Sea (changing its name soon to Island View Beachfront Resort)I prefer the name Vitamin sea, is located in Anda, on the eastern end of Bohol. This is the quiet side of the island favoured by divers, nature enthusiasts, couples, and people just wanting to recharge. If you want jet skis, karaoke, and blaring TVs, stick to Panglao near the capital Tagbilaran. Anda can be approached along a delightful coastal road with fine views of the sea and glimpses of old Spanish architecture. The alternative central route passes the (real) tarsier sanctuary, and the chocolate hills. The interior is, in part, reminiscent of Balinese landscapes without the temples. The Resort itself is right beside the beach and the guest rooms face the sea. It has plenty of green lawn and tropical vegetation to provide respite from the sun and protection from the sea winds. Improvements and room upgrading are underway but the original standard rooms are quite comfortable and can be taken either as air-con or fan rooms. The sea at the front is great for snorkelling and there is also a new, very big pool at the resort. The open-air beach bar is beautifully located (and actually serves OK wines) but is still in need of some modifications, including more comfortable bar stools and seating. The Resort staff are very friendly and will go out of their way to comply with any special requests. The atmosphere is informal and extremely relaxed. There are local activities such as snorkelling, diving, caving, walking along the beach to Anda town, or just watching the bird-life and the fishing boats, but tailor-made expeditions to anywhere on the island can be arranged. Anda is a bit of an undiscovered secret and the Vitamin Sea will help you relax and enjoy it all at good value prices. I will definitely visit again and hopefully stay longer next time.
Ian M. Par United Kingdom, 7. marts 2014
Quiet, friendly paradise

Beach, quiet surroundings, friendly staff
9,7
Superb resort for an away-from-it-all holiday, romantic weekend, honeymoon, etc. In a quiet location beside a beautiful white sand beach. Our room, an oceanfront suite, was spacious and comfortable, with aircon and tea/coffee making facilities. The large bathroom included an effective electric shower. Wifi in the room worked very well too. Service during our (unfortunately) short stay was very helpful and particularly friendly. We would definitely like to stay there again. Downsides? The access road from the highway is rather bumpy (but passable without much difficulty). The menu is somewhat limited because of the location, far from the city. Nevertheless, what we had to eat was to a good standard and well presented in the attractive oceanview restaurant. The area is quiet, to us an attraction but maybe not for those seeking plentiful nightlife.
Tanja K. Rejsende alene Germany, 9. februar 2014
Relaxing place-great staff

Secluded,staff,beach
9
The hotel is currently constructing its pool which will be great once finished.thats the only temporary downside-if u can accept that,it's a great quiet place that is relatively unknown still,there was only one more hotel guest.if you want to be secluded in a nice place with great staff,fresh seafood,beach and pool table for yourself,then that's your place.amenities in rooms are nice,new and of good quality,hot shower and dedicated staff.
Wilfried V. Familie med ældre børn Belgium, 28. januar 2014
Small hotel with very nice staff, great beach

Big rooms, wonderful beach, free coffee and tea, helpful and friendly staff
10
Anda is a very quiet part of Bohol with nice beaches and great diving. When we were there, the hotel was being expanded (additional rooms and swimming pool were being added). the rooms are comfortable, free coffee and tea, a pool table and the hotel is on a very nice beach.
Kristian T. Par Canada, 23. december 2013
Perfect end to our trip

Friendly staff, clean and modern rooms, great food
10
We stayed here for the final portion of out Philippines holiday and couldn't have asked for a better place. The location is very relaxing and quiet and the facilities are clean, modern and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. Also, the food was excellent, with a wide variety of options. The resort is still in the process of being built and they were putting in a pool during our stay here, which will be a great added touch. The beach is nice (beautiful white sand beach) but not the best for swimming. There is a very nice restaurant area that has a great view of the sunset and the beach and a great poolside bar area, with a large pool table. The rooms are huge, clean and modern, with a couch, table and lots of space. There was only 2 of us, but these rooms would have easily been big enough for a family of four. There is wifi available from the main restaurant and beach bar areas, but not from the rooms-but you shouldn't be stuck on your computer on vacation anyways, so this was fine for us. Overall we had a great stay, and what topped it off was the staff. Very friendly, helpful and pleasant. We look forward to returning on our next trip to the Philippines!
William G. Par United Kingdom, 3. oktober 2013
Great and very help full staff

Room,view,quiet
9,3
Great and very quite yes I would stay there again and I would send friends there
Ilan D. Familie med små børn Israel, 15. september 2013
Amazing crew, Best food we had in the phillipines

The crew was so friendly we felt like we're among friends. The food was excellent. Most beautiful sunsets
10
The hotel is well located on the beach, a very long strip of quite beach with beautiful view . The crew was so friendly and we enjoyed siting and talking with them, everything we needed was delivered immediately. The cook is so good and it was definitely the best food we had in the Philippines. The only issue is the internet was a bit slow but the claim it should be improved soon. A place to come back to!!!
Steve H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 11. august 2013
Fantastic!

Beautiful location, friendly staff, and good fun
9,7
This place isn't for everyone, but it was absolutely perfect for me. From the moment I arrived until I left, I was in heaven at this resort. It's an experience everyone should have the opportunity to enjoy.
Rachel L. Par United Kingdom, 18. juli 2013
A-mazing!

Beachfront, friendly staff, outstanding food
9,7
Loved this place. Ideal if you want peace and quiet on the beach with friendly owner and staff who treat you like family during your stay. And the food is simply outstanding!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Vitamin Sea Beach Resort BoholVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - StrandVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - SuiteVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - StrandVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - OmgivelserVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - OmgivelserVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - StrandVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - StrandVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - OmgivelserVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - SuiteVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - UdsigtVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraVitamin Sea Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C01