eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Vivanta by Taj President

90 Cuffe Parade, Sydlige Mumbai, Mumbai, Indien 400 005 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Suite Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Lobby Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Restaurant Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Restaurant Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Restaurant Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Restaurant Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Restaurant Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Restaurant Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Kaffebar/Café Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Kaffebar/Café Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Pub/Lounge Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Møderum
Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Møderum Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Dansesal Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Fitnessrum Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Spa Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Hotellet udefra Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Hotellet udefra Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Suite Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Lobby Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Swimmingpool Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Pub/Lounge Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Suite Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Suite
Område: Sydlige Mumbai Antal værelser: 292

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 187 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (187)
Sorter efter:
Jette L. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 16. januar 2014
Godt og Centralt

swimming pool, god morgenmad og gode senge
8
Arnav S. Par India, 30. juni 2014
short and sweet

great breakfast, nice loaction, value for money
8
The room size was slightly small as per our expectations but very comfortable stay.
Nozomu N. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 27. juni 2014
good location, value for money

location, gym facility, restaurants
6,7
the restaurants in the hotel i can say is all good. room is a little old looking an not so promising. the service level is quite good compared to nearby hotels in the area.
Andrisha B. Par South Africa, 5. maj 2014
Our stay was excellent,

Luxury, friendly staff, different food
10
My wife and i enjoyed our stay at the TAJ. We always visit on a yearly visit. I have no complaints
Andrisha B. Par South Africa, 22. april 2014
EXCELLENT

FRIENDLY STAFF, NEATNESS, DIFFRENT FOODS
10
WE ALWAYS STAY AT THE TAJ BECAUSE WE LOVE IT
Alastair B. Par United Kingdom, 16. april 2014
As expected very good

the staff, the Indian resterant, the overal ambiance
8,3
we arrived off a cruise ship, the staff at the arrival lobby took over the arguement with the taxi driver, and negotiated the requested $20 down to $2, I paid three check in was quick and efficiant, our room was good but I felt not upto the normal Taj standard, the bathroom only had a shower no bath and the room whilst nicely furnished felt rather cramped compared to other Taj properties we have stayed at the indian resterant was six star, the Thai resterant was very mediocre, we live in thailand
Adnan C. Par India, 14. april 2014
Good hotel for 3-4 nights!

Breakfast, Bar and Location
8,7
Stay was pleasant. Room is well decorated having a good blend of Indian and western furnishings. Bathroom was clean with good toiletries Excellent for couples and solo business travelers Children may get bored as not too much for them
Jayanthy P. Par Singapore, 24. februar 2014
Peaceful

Very peaceful / good variety for breakfast
9
Great and fun. Excellent breakfasts and variety of menu. Staff very friendly And helpful.
Joyce L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 19. januar 2014
A thoughtful hotel with attention to detail

High security, free breakfast and wifi, location
9
My 5 nights at the Vivanta was an absolute pleasure. I was travelling alone to attend a friend's wedding, and was many thoughtful details during my stay such as complimentary tea on arrival, daily fruits, breakfast and wifi. The security outside the hotel is also good, and the hotel can arrange airport pick up for a reasonable fee. It was a 5 star stay for reasonable value, and I would happily stay here again.
Andrisha B. Familie med ældre børn South Africa, 8. januar 2014
excellent

evertything
10
I thorughly enjoyed my stay. I enjoyed the luxeryness of the hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Vivanta by Taj President MumbaiVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - GæsteværelseVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - GæsteværelseVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - GæsteværelseVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - GæsteværelseVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - LobbyVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - RestaurantVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - RestaurantVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - RestaurantVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - RestaurantVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - RestaurantVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - RestaurantVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Kaffebar/CaféVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Kaffebar/CaféVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Pub/LoungeVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - MøderumVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - MøderumVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - DansesalVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - FitnessrumVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - SpaVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Hotellet udefraVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Hotellet udefraVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - LobbyVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - SwimmingpoolVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Pub/LoungeVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - FitnessrumVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - SpaVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - SpaVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - RestaurantVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Vivanta by Taj President, Mumbai

AS-AGWEB-3A05