eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Vivanta by Taj President

90 Cuffe Parade, Sydlige Mumbai, Mumbai, Indien 400 005 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Suite Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Lobby Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Swimmingpool Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Pub/Lounge Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Suite Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Suite Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Fitnessrum Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Spa Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Restaurant Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Hotellet udefra Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Restaurant Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Gæsteværelse
Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Restaurant Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Gæsteværelse Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Hotellet indefra Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Hotellet indefra Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Dansesal Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Gæsteværelse
Område: Sydlige Mumbai Antal værelser: 292

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 192 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (192)
Sorter efter:
Jette L. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 16. januar 2014
Godt og Centralt

swimming pool, god morgenmad og gode senge
8
Umesh K. Par Mauritius, 25. august 2014
Nice weekend in Mumbai

The hotel is ideally located with view on the sea. The check in was impressive, there was someone waiting for us at the entrance and were directed to our room.
8
Impressed by the check in. Our passports were delivered in our room and the service was always with a smile. Our return flight was delayed by more than 12 hours and we were given a late check out at 3p.m without any issue. Location is very convenient with taxis always available. It would be a plus if a shuttle to Colaba, even paid, be made available in the future.
Rahul A. Forretningsrejsende India, 30. juli 2014
Stay at Taj President

Location
5,7
Shower are not good. Bed create squeaking sound. Light are tough to operate.
Rania E. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 29. juli 2014
Best Hotel in the world

service rooms staff
9,3
Just fabulous. I have to say the best in the world.
Aaron P. Rejsende alene Australia, 3. juli 2014
Great 5 star in Mumbai

location, staff, quality
9
A good place to stay in Mumbai and near to attractions.
Arnav S. Par India, 30. juni 2014
short and sweet

great breakfast, nice loaction, value for money
8
The room size was slightly small as per our expectations but very comfortable stay.
Nozomu N. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 27. juni 2014
good location, value for money

location, gym facility, restaurants
6,7
the restaurants in the hotel i can say is all good. room is a little old looking an not so promising. the service level is quite good compared to nearby hotels in the area.
Andrisha B. Par South Africa, 5. maj 2014
Our stay was excellent,

Luxury, friendly staff, different food
10
My wife and i enjoyed our stay at the TAJ. We always visit on a yearly visit. I have no complaints
Andrisha B. Par South Africa, 22. april 2014
EXCELLENT

FRIENDLY STAFF, NEATNESS, DIFFRENT FOODS
10
WE ALWAYS STAY AT THE TAJ BECAUSE WE LOVE IT
Alastair B. Par United Kingdom, 16. april 2014
As expected very good

the staff, the Indian resterant, the overal ambiance
8,3
we arrived off a cruise ship, the staff at the arrival lobby took over the arguement with the taxi driver, and negotiated the requested $20 down to $2, I paid three check in was quick and efficiant, our room was good but I felt not upto the normal Taj standard, the bathroom only had a shower no bath and the room whilst nicely furnished felt rather cramped compared to other Taj properties we have stayed at the indian resterant was six star, the Thai resterant was very mediocre, we live in thailand

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Vivanta by Taj President MumbaiVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - LobbyVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - SwimmingpoolVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Pub/LoungeVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - FitnessrumVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - SpaVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - RestaurantVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Hotellet udefraVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - GæsteværelseVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - GæsteværelseVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - GæsteværelseVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - GæsteværelseVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - RestaurantVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - GæsteværelseVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - GæsteværelseVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - GæsteværelseVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - GæsteværelseVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - RestaurantVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - GæsteværelseVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - GæsteværelseVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Hotellet indefraVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Hotellet indefraVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - DansesalVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Vivanta by Taj President, Mumbai

AS-AGWEB-3C08