eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Vongkhamsene Hotel

17/01 Manthathulath Road, Xiengyeun Village, Tæt på Flodbredden, Vientiane, Laos (Se kort)

Book nu!

Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gæsteværelse Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Badeværelse Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefra Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Indgang Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Indgang Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet udefra
Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet udefra Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet udefra
Område: Tæt på Flodbredden Antal værelser: 17
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 78 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
6,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (78)
Sorter efter:
Harry S. Par Switzerland, 22. juli 2014
i'll come back!

ideal situated, value for money, helpful staff
5,7
I had a good neutral stay.
Arnaud L. Par France, 19. april 2014
Quiet discover of Laos

Big size bed, position in city,
6
Easy to found from airport. Not far from many restaurants. But there is no bicycle or scooter rent compare to many other hotels around. Quality of hotel is not in accordance with price. There is better for same price with real breakfast. Breakfast is only 3 different ways to cook eggs, without juice and just small banana; even there is fresh pineapple or water melon easily available around. This hotel can make better with important details.
Jeffrey H. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. januar 2014
Buget hotel for short stay

Location, price and location
5,7
The Vongkhamsene Hotel is budget hotel with not many extras. If you are happy for a simple room to stay and a reasonable price then this hotel will suite you fine. Thee is not that much to see in Vientiane so most people would only stay a short time before travelling to other areas of Laos. Overall the hotel is ok for a short stay and there a many nice small local restaurants nearby.
Allan H. Par Australia, 20. september 2013
Our thoughts on Vientiane are mixed.

There were none
3,7
Our room was on the third floor and there was no lift so getting up and down with luggage or after a day sightseeing was a bit difficult. The staff did not appear to be interested in assisting us and from what we could see spent the time watching television in the guest lounge of the foyer. The breakfast was below average and we actually cancelled our last night and moved on to our next destination rather than stay the extra time. Disappointing!!! We were also very disappointed on a tour we took where we visited a market.
Ng C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 25. august 2013
Don"t expect too much!

Good location, near Riverside and not too far to the airport.
5,7
It was a nightmare which the aircond was totally out of order. It was leaking and lots of water coming out from the blower and very noisy due to the blower fan. The sad thing was when i make a complain to the staff, they told me that they can't do anything.... This is the 4th time i stay in this hotel since last year and the condition of the hotel is from bad to worst!
Jonathan S. Familie med små børn United States of America, 4. juli 2013
uneventful stay

clean room, centerally located, close to Jamba Cafe
7
The stay was fine. The staff are not the friendliest (at least from our experience), the room was big enough, but was full of mosquitoes. The breakfast was a nice add on for a hotel that doesn't really have too much going on in the first place. It was a nice enough stay and decently priced as well.
Ryan L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 6. juni 2013
great location, nice staff, that is all

location, nice staff, location
6,3
The location and the staff were about the only positives. For the price, compared to other hotels in southeast Asia (SEA), you can do a lot better. The internet was slow, the shower room had mold growing on it (at least they changed the shower curtain when I was there), the bad was hard, but that is most hotels in SEA, and there was not much offered for breakfast.
Ng C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 28. maj 2013
Great location and easy access!

Clean room, great location and reasonable price!
7,7
This is my second time to stay in Vongkhamsene Hotel. Great location and near walking distance to the Riverfront and Night Market. Value for money!
Son H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. april 2013
Really acceptable

Staff, breakfast, location
8,3
The problems with this hotel were 1. really poor AC during the hot day, would spit out ice if you turned it too high, 2. shower took a very long time to get warm (never hot) but maybe it was because I was on the third floor, 3. way too bright at day, if you need to rest or nap, 4. very basic internet, don't expect to do anything other than send emails. Having said all that, I still think the place was a good option. I didn't see any bedbugs, which is on almost all the reviews for hotels near this price. It did have wifi, even if it was slow. The beds were really pretty comfortable, after the sun went down, it cooled a bit. The staff was pretty accommodating. The location was perfect. The breakfast omelet was better than most hotel buffet breakfasts. Cable tv with english channels. Large balcony on the 3rd floor.
Son H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. april 2013
Food eating fun

location, staff, location
8
The problems with this hotel were 1. really poor AC during the hot day, would spit out ice if you turned it too high, 2. shower took a very long time to get warm (never hot) but maybe it was because I was on the third floor, 3. way too bright at day, if you need to rest or nap, 4. very basic internet, don't expect to do anything other than send emails. Having said all that, I still think the place was a good option. I didn't see any bedbugs, which is on almost all the reviews for hotels near this price. It did have wifi, even if it was slow. The beds were really pretty comfortable, after the sun went down, it cooled a bit. The staff was pretty accommodating. The location was perfect. The breakfast omelet was better than most hotel buffet breakfasts. Cable tv with english channels.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Vongkhamsene Hotel VientianeVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GæsteværelseVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - BadeværelseVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet indefraVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - LobbyVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - LobbyVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - LobbyVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - LobbyVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - IndgangVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - IndgangVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet udefraVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet udefraVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A04