eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hot tub W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hot tub W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 393

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 269 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (269)
Sorter efter:
Marshall B. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 21. juli 2014
Location is great

Food,location, design
9,7
The room is very stunning n clean...near shopping area n very nice harbour view from the room...food is great
Jean F. Gruppe Switzerland, 30. juni 2014
Very good

Roof.....room....location
3
Pleasant....enjoy the pool on the roof...staff very young
Didia K. Gruppe Portugal, 29. juni 2014
Great!

Swimming pool, fitness center and the design
10
Great! Nice swimming pool and fitness center. The Harbour view is good. Overall nice atmosphere and great for everyone.
Chi H. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 25. juni 2014
Excellent and centrally located

always high standard, energetic, comfort
10
City never sleep! and can do great shopping!
Jaehoon Y. Familie med små børn South Korea, 16. juni 2014
Good

Attentive staff, Considerate treatment, Good location
9,3
Pui H. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 13. juni 2014
Amazing jacuzzi with hot water! Modern swim pool!

Modern design room, Amazing Jacuzzi experience, Luxury Modern Swim Pool
8
Philip L. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 7. juni 2014
Style rather than substance

The design of the hotel is great, the bathroom view over Hong Kong Harbour stunning and the roof top pool a treat
6,3
I have fed back to the hotel that we had a number of poor experiences during our stay. I short, the Q7 we booked was replaced with a Mercedes that could not fit our luggage in the boot; the extra bed we ordered was not in our room when we arrived at 1.30am so our 6 year old was then awake until 3am; pool closed in the morning; breakfast finished by 10.45 so had to eat from main menu; could not get a table for the bbq on roof but not told that it was busy until to late to book; told we had to move tables twice in the bar to make room for another group; cold breakfast in the morning very expensive dinner buffet the second night as charged for a full buffet for the 6 year old...and other niggles throughout the stay. Design is great but service lacking.
Apipol S. Par Thailand, 27. maj 2014
In great location for relaxation

Location, designs, services
8
Mingbo L. Familie med små børn Afghanistan, 22. maj 2014
Great hotel at very convenient place

place, staff, quiet
9,7
Chai L. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. maj 2014
Very friendly & comfortable

Breakfast Staff TV programme
8,3
I have been here and its been one of my best experience to see the hospitality and the service. Everything is perfect there I should say best hotel with all the best facilities...

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hot tubW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hot tubW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06