eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hot tub W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hot tub W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 393

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 299 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (299)
Sorter efter:
Alexandra L. Gruppe Australia, 13. september 2014
Pleasant but amidst construction

Room, pool, associated shopping centre
7,3
Great but will be a significantly enhanced experience once surrounding large scale construction completed. Impossible to walk anywhere from hotel at the moment.
Woong Y. Par South Korea, 29. august 2014
wonderful experience

view, bathtub, room interior design
8
Chih Y. Par Taiwan, 23. august 2014
Great

1.bed; 2.pillow; 3.breakfast
6,7
It's good.
Susan L. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 20. august 2014
Amazing!

Location, style ans staff
9
I had a great time at the W. Great location, easy to get to, convenient. Wonderfully helpful staff and a quirky interior. I wish I could have stayed longer.
Linda S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 17. august 2014
Convinient to travel to and from Airport

Convinience, Location, and Lovely Room
8,7
This was the first time I arrived in HK at 12 midnight, I was exhausted, fortunately I decided to stay at W, I did have to rush to catch the last Airport Express Train to Kowloon but I arrived quickly at the hotel ( I don't like long taxi ride because I get dizzy ).The hotel room was very nice and luxurious for a standard room. Checking in on the way back to the airport was no hassle too, the kind bellboy sent me and help me with my luggages to the check-in counter downstairs. I didnt have time to explore restaurants, since my host took me to the very nice Elements mall just next to W, where I could do some last minute gift shopping. For traveller with short trip and tight schedule, W hotel is an excellent choice.
Ka H. Par China, 14. august 2014
Lurxury extraordinary

Very good view. Nice rooom. Good location
9,3
Peck G. Par Malaysia, 8. august 2014
Wonderful hotel with best location in Hong Kong

Easy access from the airport, in the same building as Kowloon Airport Express station
8
The room is spacious for Hong Kong standard. The decor can be a bit tacky for my taste but the location, spaciousness of the room and cleanliness of the hotel more than makes up for it. Plenty of restaurants nearby plus lots of shopping within walking distance. Price a bit on the high side though.
Ka H. Par China, 4. august 2014
Trendy and luxury

Room is very good. Amazing detail. Cool design
9
Ng C. Par China, 28. juli 2014
Great

Comfort; Modern; Nice View
9
Comfort; Modern; Nice View. This is my second time to stay in The W Hong Kong Hotel
Chin N. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 27. juli 2014
Very beautiful room

Very beautiful room, very good service, very convenient location
10

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hot tubW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hot tubW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06