eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Indgang W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Reception W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Reception W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum
W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 393

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 364 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (364)
Sorter efter:
Wai Y. Par Hong Kong, 1. marts 2015
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable
8
Sue J. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 18. januar 2015
W Hong Kong shopping venture

Efficient, friendly , location
8,7
Alvin K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. januar 2015
one of the worst luxury hotel i ever stay

next to mall. good location. view
6,3
Not too good. No free wifi provided for a luxury hotel. Overprice. Noisy and small hotel lobby
Siew Y. Par Malaysia, 17. januar 2015
Great room

Great bed, great location if you want to go airport via airport express and shopping for luxury stuffs.
8
Great bed and pillows. We had a good rest.
Alvin K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 16. januar 2015
luxury hotel withoit free wifi

the worst experience for 5 star luxury hotel ever. will not back again for sure its for china tourist. very noisy lobby
6,7
Worst 5 star experience ever
Sirin P. Par Thailand, 4. januar 2015
located on Kowloon Airport Express Station

location, comfortable bed, good for shopping and find food to eat
8
Chiayang K. Familie med små børn Taiwan, 25. december 2014
Modern
8
It's ok
Alexander N. Familie med små børn Philippines, 24. december 2014
Wonderful Stay at the W

location, cleanliness, comfort
8,7
It was our first time to try and W and we had a wonderful stay with our two-year old. The room was comfortable and clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The staff was very attentive and polite. The W was the perfect base for us since it had the perfect location since it is connected to the MTR (same line as disneyland!!!!), airport express, and elements mall (grocery, excellent restaurants/cafes, shopping, pharmacy). Our child loved it so much she kept asking to see the big "W!" We had a great time and will book the W for our future stays in HK.
Mohammed A. Par Saudi Arabia, 24. december 2014
I like This hotel. Rellay, it is amazing hotel

Staff, location and room color
10
Marvelous
John Y. Familie med små børn United States of America, 19. december 2014
good location

great entry welcome, good service, great view
10

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

W Hong Kong Hotel HongkongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - IndgangW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B06