eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimmingpool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimmingpool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Indgang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Luksuslounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Badeværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 164
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 2107 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2107)
Sorter efter:
Brian E. Par Denmark, 27. december 2010
Lækkert hotel med super betjening

meget professionel betjening
8
Et super hotel i den lidt dyre prisklasse. Besøgende får meget for deres penge.
J C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. september 2014
Very good location

location, comfort, value for money
9
Me and my family stayed for a few hours because we wanted a place very near the airport for us to catch a very early flight since we were travelling with an infant. Definitely this is the hotel closest to the airport as it is just situated across. All staff were very friendly. Our room was very cozy, we really had a good few hours sleep!
Melody N. Par Philippines, 11. september 2014
Our Cebu trip

Convinient access to airport, not crowded and friendly staffs
8,7
Jessel A. Par Philippines, 10. september 2014
Nice to stay

The room is big , nice set up , clean and secure
9
Amazing and nice place to stay
Santosh P. Par India, 10. september 2014
so nice

quick check in not noisy good services
4
Good Cane beds were poor
Hyosung L. Rejsende alene South Korea, 8. september 2014
it was ok. its good

staff and location
8
It was good
Cameron M. Par Australia, 8. september 2014
quiet and comfortable;,staff were friendly

room clean and tidy, staff friendly and efficient, close to airport for flight
8,7
Comfortable with friendly atmosphere. Staff had a great attitude and nothing seemed a problem for them. Will stay there longer next time.
Regina A. Par Philippines, 7. september 2014
Luxury

Good/approachable staff, beautiful room/bathroom, clean
8
Satisfied
Kevin N. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 6. september 2014
Grest hotel

comfortable rooms, friendly staff, great service
9
I was only there overnight but I really enjoyed it. They upgraded me to a deluxe room at no charge, which was wonderful. The restaurant had excellent service but they need to learn how to make a salad properly, that was a letdown. Overall though, a very happy experience.
Robert B. Par Australia, 5. september 2014
Airport hotel for prolonged layovers

Location, service and value
8
We had a 12h layover overnight in Cebu, so were looking for a nearby place to get some rest. Waterfront Airport hotel was exactly what we needed, very short walk from the airport, good value rooms and service for the money. We would stay there again in the same situation.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SwimmingpoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SwimmingpoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - IndgangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LuksusloungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BadeværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06