eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimmingpool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimmingpool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Indgang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Luksuslounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Badeværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 164
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 2075 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2075)
Sorter efter:
Brian E. Par Denmark, 27. december 2010
Lækkert hotel med super betjening

meget professionel betjening
8
Et super hotel i den lidt dyre prisklasse. Besøgende får meget for deres penge.
Ooi Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. august 2014
Business Traveller

Location-walking distance from airport, nice & big portion food, nice & polite staff
8
Michael K. Familie med ældre børn Germany, 20. august 2014
A nice vacation end.

1. It sews to the airport 2. The room 3. The restaurant.
8
The hotel lies exactly over the street of the airport. Man feels sure.
Andrew K. Familie med små børn United States of America, 16. august 2014
Don't take any food in to this hotel

Swimming pool, size of Deluxe suite, housing staff
6,3
It was just so so. I called to make sure that we can check in early, but when we got there the rooms were not ready. They still charged 1000 Pesos for early check in even though we didn't get to our room until around Noon. After all day of city tour, we stopped in McDonald's for our dinner, and on the way in we were stopped by the security to give us a food waver. I don't recall any such policy listed anywhere on the website of the hotel. Although it is close to the airport, it is far from the city center. In the evening, we had a difficulty time finding a taxi who would take us back to the hotel and many taxi drivers wanted 500 Pesos for driving there even though it should only cost about 150 Pesos. We are probably not going to stay there again.
Elizabeth G. Familie med små børn South Africa, 14. august 2014
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

Location Location Location
6,3
The hotel is right across from the airport so very convenient for early morning flights. We would have loved it if the spa was open but it has closed down. We would have liked to sing karaoke as a family since you can't take your kids into the casino, but the Aurora Karaoke bar is in fact a go-go bar for businessmen to pick up girls and thus not family friendly. In general the staff was helpful and friendly, but they forgot to give us the wake-up call that we asked for the night before, luckily we also set our own alarm. There are a Korean restaurant with great food, but they only take cash and the lobby restaurant focus more on buffets.
Scott B. Gruppe Australia, 13. august 2014
Helpful, cheerful staff. Great transit location.

Breakfast, access to the airport, helpful front desk.
8,3
Scott B. Rejsende alene Australia, 12. august 2014
Airport access. Breakfast a treat.

Direct access (across the road) from Mactan Airport, Breakfast spread is excellent. Staff are happy to help.
8,3
This seems like a prime stopover hotel if passing through and need to access airport. I found the staff very helpful in finding a few local things to do. Impressed with the range of food for breakfast. Suggest the superior rooms for an overnighter, the standard rooms if you need a balcony and open air next to the pool. If the large pool was salt-water, it would be a fantastic swim.
Daniel B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 10. august 2014
Next to the aiport, good value

Location, cleanliness, food
9,3
Very good. Nice pool, friendly staff
Sau M. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 8. august 2014
Excellent location in Cebu.

5 minutes get to airport, massage and karaoke
6,7
great! 5 minutes get to airport, massage and karaoke
Edwin T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 5. august 2014
2 minutes walk from airport

Near to airport
10
The hotel is abit old and the staff performance could be improved. The breakfast is good and there is a casino in the hotel. Other than that it is quite far from mall and restaurants. Good hotel for early departure to airport or transiting.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SwimmingpoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SwimmingpoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - IndgangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LuksusloungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BadeværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04