eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimmingpool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimmingpool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Indgang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Badeværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 164
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,8

baseret på 2388 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2388)
Sorter efter:
Brian E. Par Denmark, 27. december 2010
Lækkert hotel med super betjening

meget professionel betjening
8
Et super hotel i den lidt dyre prisklasse. Besøgende får meget for deres penge.
Thomas A. Par United Kingdom, 1. marts 2015
A great new find

Staff attitude, facilities and location
10
I cannot remember the last time I stayed in a hotel that I could not fault, My compliments to the staff and to whoever trained them. I look forward to my next stay.
Molly Y. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 28. februar 2015
Good airport hotel

Close to airport, effective staff, good room
8
A great airport hotel that prepared my body for the upcoming flights. 3 min walk takes me to the airport. The room is clean and quiet too. Spacious bathroom.
Matthew H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. februar 2015
great for a stop-over

food, location and cost were great.
9
Good place to stay if you need to be near the airport!
Fides M. Familie med små børn Sweden, 26. februar 2015
great hotel

near airport, convenient, big
9,3
very good
Matthew H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 26. februar 2015
Great Stay

The food--especially the cake is amazing, room is nice, and location to the airport is superb!
9,3
My stay here was great. I had a day and then a 6:00 am flight--the hotel is perfect for this! Great food (some of the best cake I have had overseas), nice staff (24 hour shuttle to airport), clean room (though the showerhead leaked slightly. I booked through agoda.com, which offered a big discount and that factors into the value question--the standard rate is over $100 US before tax, which is fair, but when you get it for $80 with taxes.. The Casino was not that impressive; it was small, but had slot machines and there were not many people there. The pool was so-so, though the billiards table next to the pool was nice.
Grace A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 24. februar 2015
an old hotel

near the airport, spacious rooms
6
the breakfast buffet, the food choices aren't varied, it took a long time for the waiters to remove the used plates from the table
Natalie T. Par United States of America, 23. februar 2015
Easy vaction destination

Close to the airport, very helpful staff, comfortable bed
9
Our first time to Cebu and we were looking to relax and enjoy the warm weather during our winter. The dining at Uno was great and affordable. A big reason I booked this hotel was in searching around the web it looked like it had a nice breakfast and we were not disappointed! The pool area was really nice. We had a wonderful time! I would stay at this hotel again.
Leonardo K. Par Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Very convenient, cozy and nice.

Location, rates and accessibility
10
Relaxing.
Jun J. Familie med små børn China, 20. februar 2015
Good location for flights transfer guests

Good location; Free airport transfer; casin
6,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SwimmingpoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SwimmingpoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - IndgangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BadeværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07