Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Indgang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Møderum
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Badeværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby
Område: Mactan Island Antal værelser: 164
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 2622
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2622)
Sorter efter:
Brian E. Par Denmark, 27. december 2010
Lækkert hotel med super betjening

meget professionel betjening
8
Et super hotel i den lidt dyre prisklasse. Besøgende får meget for deres penge.
Dennis J. Par Philippines, 26. juli 2015
A little disappointed

location
7
I had a bad experience this time which is not normal. We booked for an additional night and I didn't know what happened but our room was very delayed. They told us the room would be ready after lunch we called back around 2pm but still it wasn't ready. so we had to stay in my cousin's room until 4pm. We called again to ask if the room is ready and the person behind the phone had the audacity to tell us that it was ready hours ago... This made me really angry but I was too tired already and just proceeded to my room. Hopefully this will not happen again.
Macon B. Par United States of America, 26. juli 2015
Good value

Good value for a nice room.
10
Comfortable
Dennis J. Par Philippines, 25. juli 2015
:) :) :)

clean, I like the rooms and location
9
I was a little disappointed when the escalator from the basement going up to the lobby was turned off... We went to have fun by renting jetskis had some muscle pain and since I was driving my own car I had to park at the basement and it was a pain to go up and down from the escalation (again which was turned off)
Eulyn C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 24. juli 2015
Nice hotel, good location

Cleanliness,location,comfortable stay
8
Location is just a few steps to mactan intl airport.. Very clean & comfy bed.
Clement T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. juli 2015
Should extend Gym / Pools operation time.

Gym/Pools, Foods and Room
8
Overall good experiences, except for getting taxi difficulty during certain timing.
Elenita S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 22. juli 2015
four star quality

Location, friendliness of staff, hotel condition
9,3
Very good.
Wei-Chiang L. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 20. juli 2015
Foods, services of the hotel are good

Foods, amenities, and the services of the staff of the hotel
8,3
Pretty nice! Peace and quiet and relaxing to stay..
Tomas M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 17. juli 2015
A stay

Location, location, location
6,7
It was an uneventful stay.
Chito Y. Familie med små børn United States of America, 16. juli 2015
It was exceptional from the room, service & staff

Staff,food menu on the breakfast,cleanliness
10
The family had a good rested layover plus the buffet breakfast was the best

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan IslandWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - IndgangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BadeværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02