eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimmingpool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimmingpool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Indgang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Luksuslounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Badeværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 164
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 2118 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2118)
Sorter efter:
Brian E. Par Denmark, 27. december 2010
Lækkert hotel med super betjening

meget professionel betjening
8
Et super hotel i den lidt dyre prisklasse. Besøgende får meget for deres penge.
Peter P. Par Australia, 19. september 2014
Love the pool & local action ... Brekkie lovely

Pool brekkie women
8,3
Great!!!!
James A. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 18. september 2014
Great Location

Sandy's professionalism at the Front Desk; Sam's service while dining; The eagerness of the entire staff to meet our needs!
9,3
Excellent stay due to the professional and courteous staff.
Gianni G. Par Switzerland, 15. september 2014
Nice stay good location

Location, staff friendly, value
8,3
Very nice stay only for one day...
Ian M. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 14. september 2014
Great location for very early morning departures

The buffet, the breakfast and location
9,3
My stay was very pleasant and having to be at the airport at 4am it is a very ideal location being only a two minute walk but the stay was not affected by airport noise.
J C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. september 2014
Very good location

location, comfort, value for money
9
Me and my family stayed for a few hours because we wanted a place very near the airport for us to catch a very early flight since we were travelling with an infant. Definitely this is the hotel closest to the airport as it is just situated across. All staff were very friendly. Our room was very cozy, we really had a good few hours sleep!
Jacques A. Par Canada, 14. september 2014
Bad value for money

room, food, pool and gym
6,7
The room was nice and clean. Howver the restaurant/bar is overpriced probably because it is close to the airport. The manager tols us there was a teo for one special on the small bottles of red wine at 480 pesos. So I ordered the wine specisl and my gf a gin tonic. The menu states 120 pesos for gin but they don't tell you that the can of tonic is also 120 pesos. During dinner I ask the waitress for another special of red wine, however they charged me 960 on the bill. They just forgot to tell me that the special was only until 8:00pm. So after a little arguement, they gave me a 480 credit on my bill. It just ruins the atmosphere when you hve tonargue about the bill. So if you are value oriented, then do NOT stay there. Over priced!
John B. Par Canada, 12. september 2014
Disappointing over rated and priced
5,3
Upon check in the desk had sign room ready 2 pm rooms were not took them an hour extra seemed under staffed. I booked one bed they tried stick me with single repeatedly and smoking. Bag service poor hotel run down disarray management clearly taking profit not renewing hotel appearance. Downstairs to pool run down. Stuck front of airport over door and light all night Food buffet international explained clearly not food big disappointment for a casino. Further got food poisoning from menu last night before flight. There was hot water a let down happy Agoda points paid some a real let down. No worth the hipe or reviews serious directional staff issues.
Livio S. Par Germany, 12. september 2014
Smelly Hotel everywhere

The location, service and breakfast
5,7
It's a strange smelly moldy smell everywhere in the hotel! Only the location next to the Airport makes it worth staying. But for the money better check in a better hotel.The taxi is really cheap in Cebu.
Melody N. Par Philippines, 11. september 2014
Our Cebu trip

Convinient access to airport, not crowded and friendly staffs
8,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SwimmingpoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SwimmingpoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - IndgangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LuksusloungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BadeværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03