Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Ø, Mactan Island, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Indgang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Møderum
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Badeværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 164
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 2693
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2693)
Sorter efter:
Brian E. Par Denmark, 27. december 2010
Lækkert hotel med super betjening

meget professionel betjening
8
Et super hotel i den lidt dyre prisklasse. Besøgende får meget for deres penge.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phillip B. Par United Kingdom, 1. september 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Room, Staff
10
Wonderful, great suite and good service
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maricris O. Par Philippines, 1. september 2015
Superv

Location
9,3
Superb
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Miri C. Familie med små børn South Korea, 27. august 2015
Not bed

location
9,3
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nicholas F. Par United Kingdom, 26. august 2015
fantastic staff.

very helpful staff.very good knowledge.very clean room
9
Very enjoyable clean rooms and polite staff always willing to help you.spa was nice and relaxing . swimming pool was warm and clean and relaxing.i would stay here again. My sincere gratitude to the staff for my stay there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Darrell W. Par United States of America, 25. august 2015
it was great returning; my room was better before

nova; bar...and bar menu..and pontoon until they they changed how they were dealing the cards last week. Aurora karaoke was fun and entertaining too.
8,7
The pool was great and they gym was OK; could use more equipment...bike for example.. it was great seeing the hotel manager Rex "out" and visible to everyne. I'll be back again. I alwasy enjoy the nice friendly family type of atmosphere.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul M. Par United States of America, 24. august 2015
Hotel Is My Special One

Locaton. Staff. & Price Value.
10
As always this hotel is the best to use for me due to the location and staff that it employs. The friendly nature of all there makes this s very enjoyable experience indeed. The front desk staff are always willing to help with most problems, however when I asked for a pair of "Scissors" ? to use to cut some threads on pair of pants that I has just bought in the Cebu City...? then THAT seemed to be a really difficult matter to handle for them ? and they told me that NO Scissors could either be given me or found in the entire hotel ? which for a "Four Star Hotel" I found to be extremely odd ???. So as a result of that, I had to go Buy a pair Of Scissors from the Marina Mall close to the Hotel and then simply left them in the room hoping that the hotel room staff would keep them for the Next Guest that needs a pair urgently !!!! All in all however, the Hotel is a good one to use, and with some more improvement to certain area's it could go well into the next few years with little to pick faults with.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wiliam V. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 23. august 2015
excellent

location, good shower,
9,7
excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dongki K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 21. august 2015
rest in hotel at waterfront hotel one day.

massge, casine and relexing
8,7
convience to airport
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Donna B. Gruppe Philippines, 18. august 2015
Don't waste your money

Clean, good location
4,3
The rooms were clean and spacious. But the distinct smell of ratan wood is intoxicating. This would have been maybe masked if we have proper ventillation or even a working a/c. We have asked the front desk to be moved to another room since our a/c wasn't working even when the technical people already went and tried to "fix" it. By 10pm, after numerous calls to front desk, we were moved to another room with no a/c. As per the guy who helped us move, most rooms are all the same. So since we weren't getting any better with the rooms, we ended up requesting a fan for ventillation. Good thing were only there one night since we only booked because we have a 5am flight. So much for getting rested before a flight. But what really disappoints me is with a 4-star hotel rating, they have really poor customer service.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan IslandWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - IndgangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BadeværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04