Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimmingpool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellet udefra Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimmingpool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimmingpool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Indgang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møderum
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møderum Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Luksuslounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Badeværelse
Beliggenhed: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 164
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 1881 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personale
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1881)
Brian E. Par Denmark, 27. december 2010
Lækkert hotel med super betjening

meget professionel betjening
8
Et super hotel i den lidt dyre prisklasse. Besøgende får meget for deres penge.
Duncan B. Par United Kingdom, 11. april 2014
Great stay and right next to the airport

Next to airport, Good quality, casino
7,3
Stayed at this hotel solely to be at airport for early morning flight. Airport entrance is short walk from hotel so it was ideal. Has pool and restaurants but didn't have time to use.
Rogelio F. Par United States of America, 9. april 2014
awesome place to stay, easy access to the airport,

friendly staff, airport is walking distance, casino
9
We have fun and we did great things and bonding.
Grace D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 6. april 2014
Staycation in Waterfront

Quiet, exclusive, relaxing
7,7
My stay in the hotel was fine. It was very quiet and exclusive. I just stayed in the room as I felt so relaxed there. It seemed everything I need was already there. Though there were no cheaper shops nearby but stay would be worthwhile if you will be going to the airport or coming from the airport.
Gilles B. Par France, 6. april 2014
very pleasant comfortable clean and I enjoyed it

near the airport very clean fast an pleasant check in
8,3
I will come back for my next stay on the way going to Bohol or coming back from Bohol to Europ (once a year) as it was clean nice hotel and very near the airport practical and with the wi fi but i wich more choise on the tv chanels I will also meet my contacts for buisness but if is is for holidays longer stay)i would prefer to stay outside the center or the airport
Gerald G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. marts 2014
really near the airport

free shuttle, next to airport and fast check in and out
4,7
not good as it's old rooms and a/c not functioning properly. Only pros is so close to the airport if u hv early flite out.
Curtis V. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 22. marts 2014
Dated hotel that needs a lot of work

Quiet, close to airport, friendly staff
5,7
The hotel is literally across the street from the airport. It takes 2 minutes to walk from the front door of the hotel to the front door of the domestic or international terminals. The floor we were on, the 3rd, was being renovated and had a terrible paint smell due to in progress renovations. The rooms are in pretty bad shape and could definitely use a complete overhaul. The beds were comfortable and the rooms did have decent sized LCD tv's which was a pleasant surprise. Even with the condition of the hotel it is certainly worth the convenience to use this location as a stopover if you have a long layover. The other feature of this hotel is the attached casino. It is small and only has about 400 slot machines. Most of the machines are older but there were still some interesting ones.
Mohammad S. Par Saudi Arabia, 19. marts 2014
good location

location and access to the airport
8
i would say it is very good for those tourists who will make cebu a transit for their trips.
Klaus N. Par Germany, 13. marts 2014
Okay and I will visit it again

Near the Airport, airport shuttle and breakfast
8,3
Edmund T. Par United States of America, 13. marts 2014
Very comfortable, friendly and helpful staff

Location, Staff, ease of travel to and from
8,7
Great !! All were courteous, always helpful in making travel and tour arrangements. Amazing that we never heard any sound from the airport and it's right acros the street. One would never know.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - SwimmingpoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellet udefraWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - SwimmingpoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - SwimmingpoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - IndgangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøderumWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LuksusloungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BadeværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellet udefraWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - GæsteværelseWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03