Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 3219 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3219 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 8,0

charles C. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Waterfront hotel has bad buisness practices
0
I didn't stay there, I needed waterfront airport hotel because my flight was leaving at 1 am , I tried to reach agoda to fix the mix up at the last minute after arriving at waterfront airport mactan, but agoda also wouldn't refund . ? I needed the waterfront airport hotel to make my early flight and they wouldn't transfer my reservation so I had to pay full price at the mactan airport waterfront.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2014

Janice D. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Great for Casino lovers!
Clean, great location & great staffs.
Enjoyed staying there. Love the food & the ready to help staffs.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2014

Ana P. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Good Experience
Nice Swimming pool, Food and Clean
Great experience. Good food. Nice swimming area
Anmeldt 14 maj 2014

Mylene E. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
great service and amenities
Value for money, friendly and efficient hotel staff, great food
Anmeldt 12 maj 2014

Melecio B. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Pleasant stay with good breakfast buffet
Awesome mountain view / Fast Internet / Very nice lobby
The hotel was a little bit old. The bathtub looked clean but it was not appealing enough to make me want to soak in a bubble bath. The shower head was not detachable so the water just flooded the entire bathroom floor after I showered. On the brighter side, the buffet breakfast provided a lot of choices (I was just a little bit disappointed that no corned beef or danggit was served throughout my stay). WiFi was free yet very fast (both in the room and lobby). Maybe the only place that they upgraded the look of the hotel was the lobby. It looked clean, new and classy. I hope they do the same upgrade on their rooms, especially the bathroom fixtures.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2014

jeremy F. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
every thing about the hotel was superb
excellent food, service and facilities
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. the breakfast buffet was top class with an amazing choice of food available. The staff at the pool area were excellent. we couldnt find any faults with the hotel itself, other than the fact the traffic to cebu's beaches was offputting for us. That was probably our fault for booking a city location.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2014

Yongpyo H. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2014
Caution! There are two waterfront hotels in Cebu,
Nearby Transportation, Main City, Kindness
Very Good! It is better than waterfront airport hotel. I booked this hotel by mistake. But, I satisfy this hotel's kindness and transportation
Anmeldt 05 maj 2014

TAKATOSHI T. fra Japan
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
it's amaizing!!!
breakfast,casino
good memorize.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2014

vlenda C. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
A bit far from the beach
Breakfast, staff and ambiance
Very good and worth coming back for... if only i was a casino goer, it wld have been superb!
Anmeldt 04 maj 2014

na A. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i november 2013
Good location, staff not helpful
Location, not far from malls, unfriendly staff
I was stay twice at this hotel, the reception staff are the same unfriendly those two times, may choose around hotel , better.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2014