Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimmingpool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Møderum Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Møderum Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Møderum Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Møderum Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Møderum Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Møderum Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Møderum Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurant
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurant
Område: Lahug Antal værelser: 561
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

fra 2851
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (2851)
Sorter efter:
Camilla B. Par Denmark, 4. april 2012
Flot hotel med god beliggenhed

Kasino og restuarenter i hotellet
10
Flot og storthotel, som udefra ligner et palads. Helt klart en af Cebus få perler, som er værd af opleve! Med i prisen følger morgenmad på hotellets restuarent Uno. En KÆMPE buffet, med alt hvad hjertet begærer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Preben R. Par Denmark, 26. marts 2012
Kæmpe hotel under renovering

Fitnescenter restauranter
7,7
Hotellet ligger midt i cebu by, hotellet er et stort hotel og trænger til renovering Ved ankomst havde de ikke de bestilte værelser, en længere diskusion før vi fik en opgradering Ved udtjekning igen en diskusion vi havde brugt en vasketøjspose syet i billig engangsstof til vasketøj og bragt den med os,for dette måtte vi betale 600 p ekstra
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kim J. Par Denmark, 27. december 2011
Dejligt hotel med et personale

altid smilende personale
8,7
Vi var der i 17 dage og det var fantastisk. Rigtig god morgenmad. Altid Eget hjælpsomhed fra personalets side.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erlinda A. Par Denmark, 10. december 2011
Et hôtel der ikke kan anbefales

God morgenmad
4
En utrolig dårlig service. Inden du kan få værelset, skal du betale depositum for minibar. Hvis du spiser på en af hotellets restauranter skal du betale kontant. For at kunne skrive regninger på værelsesnummer, skal de have kopi af kreditkort. Aircondisionen kan ikke skrues ned, så der er meget koldt på værelset. Selv efter at have klaget over dette, blev det ikke afhjulpet. Værelser m.m. er meget nedslidt.
Tip om Shopping: Hotellet ligger tæt på Ayala og SM. Der er fri shuttle bus til indkøbscentrene. Skal hotellet køre dig i lufthavnen, koster det 1500 peso, tager du en taxa kan det gøres for 300 peso.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jan E. Par Denmark, 19. april 2011
Godt værelseog meget køligt

Aircon var fortræffelig og det var nødvendigt at slukke for den, da det ellers blev for koldt
7
Vi kom ved 11 tiden og ville tjekke ind, men det kunne kun lade sig gøre, hvis vi betalte, hvorfor vi tog til et center og ventede indtil kl. 13, hvorefter vi returnerede til hotellet, hvor vi checkede ind, men det har vi aldrig oplevet før på andre hoteller, og heller ikke på dette hotel før, at de ikke gav os et værelse, hvis der var nogle værelser færdige. Herudover måtte vi skifte værelse, da vi første dags morgen ikke kunne være der for stank af tobaksrøg, og det var endda på en røgfri etage, men ellers et godt ophold.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ray P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 30. august 2015
Good Location and value for money

Nice facilities, Casino, Duty Free shops
7,3
Experience was fun and enjoyable for the family.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Da U. Par South Korea, 28. august 2015
A big hotel with Casino

Casino, Location, Big size
8,3
The hotel is located in front of IT Park where is one of hottest place in Cebu. Also, it is close to Ayala mall. The hotel size is quite big.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hercules G. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 26. august 2015
Old rooms, I think older than me.
4
Last time I stayed at this hotel was 6 years ago. It was a very bad experience. Since I visit Cebu every month I wanted to try again to have another hotel option. IT WAS THE WORST DECISION I MADE. Lobby was newly renovated. Looked very nice. Check In was quick which surprised me because the last time I was here that was one of the worst check in experience I've had. Rooms are old. Seen better days, rattan furnitures for crying out loud... but efforts to keep them in good shape is present but still.. Old... and the carpet smells. Given I chose a smoking room I think that is understandable. BAD experience starts when I decided to have room service for dinner. They served me a spaghetti bolognese with a piece of sharp curly metal in it. Luckily it didn't cut my tongue or my lips. I felt it right away and spat it out. Called to complain and they responded quickly. The Duty manager came to apologize. Even the director for F&B called to explain. Second whammy fail... In an attempt to compensate for the mishap that happened with my dinner, after my check out, after I paid my restaurant charges, they tried to convince me to let them reverse my payment and cancel the charges. I said no need. Another attempt, they offered a free airport car service. Since I was in a hurry and knowing that there is a que for the cab I said yes. I waited for 5, 10, 15 minutes, no car. I asked the front desk clerk who offered the car if there is any car coming and she replied they are still looking for one. FAIL... I just left and went to the que of the cab. I wont be coming back to this hotel sad to say. there are lots of other hotels in Cebu even with a lower class but better service and new facilities. Good bye Waterfront Hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 25. august 2015
Acomfortable stay.

Location, the staff, rate
7,7
It was okay. But would be better if they offered free shuttle to the airport like other hotels. Shuttle was so expensive. T.v complicated to,operate. Amenities could be better. But staff were courteous and pleasant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Allan B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 23. august 2015
Good amenities pulled down by awful staff service

Comfortable, great amenities, and good location
7
I last stayed at the Waterfront in 2012, when I return in 2015 I was impressed at how the hotel seemed cleaner, brighter, more polished. My room felt lighter, more comfortable. The renovations were impressive; the changes were very tasteful. But my 6-day stay was full of bad experiences with staff who seem to hold themselves to low performance standards. Like I was awakened once at 3am by a call from housekeeping to confirm that I was asking for new towels--I was not. He incorrectly dialed my room--a careless slip that caused me to wake up at an ungodly hour. I called one night complaining that the internet wasn't working and the lady at the reception told me that it's working fine and that I'm the only one who has complained. Next morning, my colleagues told me that they were told the same thing when they called. When I later insisted that they do something about the bad internet service, the frontdesk lady was very annoyed at me and insisted that the problem was my device. But she called their tech person who was not on site. When I talked to this person it was obvious he was incompetent. I read him the error messages I was getting (e.g., your network cable is not connected) yet insisted that the problem was not with their service, but was with my device (I was connecting using my MacBook & iPhone which do not have cables!). During check out early in the morning, there were two cues with only two frontdesk staff both of whom seemed annoyed at all the people who wanted to check out fast. Neither were smiling (in a country that is famous for its warm smiles); neither were apologetic nor gracious about the slow service. Colleagues had dinner at a hotel restaurant and one who had allergies asked the server three times to make sure that the dish he was getting had no nuts, each time the server said yes. After one bite he started getting rashes! There were nuts in the dish! So great infrastructure and amenities, but horrible service from the staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - SwimmingpoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MøderumWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MøderumWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MøderumWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MøderumWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MøderumWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MøderumWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MøderumWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GæsteværelseWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GæsteværelseWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GæsteværelseWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GæsteværelseWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07