arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 3195 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3195 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 8,0

Jacqueline T.
Filippinerne
21 juli 2016
Good
No comment im satisfied

JEONG P.
Sydkorea
20 juli 2016
Funny time
I had a good time in Waterfront hotel and casino.

CECILE B.
USA
20 juli 2016
Pricey!
1 broken saucer for 600 PHP!?!

Lito J.
Storbritannien
19 juli 2016
Very nice , good value for money
Very nice , good value for money

Charlie G.
Filippinerne
19 juli 2016
Great luxury hotel
It's got all the amenties of a luxury hotel in the city. Very satisfied overall.

JAY R.
Filippinerne
16 juli 2016
all good!
great location, easy access. the hotel should have FREE shuttle service to and from the airport. this hotel is one of the older hotels in Cebu, the room we stayed needs update with it's interior design a bit to drab for my liking, but it was clean though and functional. staff were very polite and helpful. they need to also update the gym equipments, some are rusty quite dangerous. pillows make look fat and plush but i warn you they will sink and flattened out real quick. overall, it was a pleasant stay. 6.5/10

Birger W.
Norge
14 juli 2016
Nice
I paid for upgrade to deluxe room, but at check in they upgraded me to supreme deluxe. However this was very far from reception using a different elevator, and room was nothing special. Earlier I paid for sea view, but at check in I got no sea view. Be careful when paying for upgrades at this hotel!

Leanne T.
Hongkong
12 juli 2016
Convenient to nearby shopping mall
Staff not very attentive. The room is a bit old, but clean. Breakfast is nice. Free shuttle bus to Ayala center.

Joan M.
Filippinerne
07 juli 2016
Good location and very affordable
I am happy with my 2 nights stay with this hotel. I am comfortable and feel secured. Its quiet and very accesible to any business center in the city.

josephine M.
Filippinerne
07 juli 2016
nice everything!
We had our room upgraded at no extra cost! The interior was elegantly furnished, cozy and comfortable. Wifi is okay, food is delicious, and staff are attentive and cordial. The Harley Davidson motorcycles on display was the best!