Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filippinerne 8000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 1149 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1149)
Sortér efter:
Steen M. Familie med små børn Denmark, 12. juli 2015
Hotel hvor der er mange skjulte betingelser

beliggenhed, kan ikke finde på flere
4,7
Opholdet var nogenlunde, men da vi kom hjem med en flaske vin vi ville nyde på værelset så skulle vi betale mere end vinen kostede i bøde, fuldstændigt uacceptabelt da der ingen steder står at man ikke kan nyde sin egen vin på værelset. Vi havde et større skænderi med dem og til sidst måtte jeg gå ned med "Holtel information`bogen og spørge hvor det stod. Det stod dog ingen steder men dem i receptionen fandt et bundt papirer hvor det stod, men det var papirer som gæsterne ikke fik lov at læse. Idiotiske regler, jeg har aldrig før været udsat for sådan en behandling. Jeg kan altså ikke anbefale dette hotel, jeg kommer der ikke igen.
Robert S. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 27. maj 2016
Water front Insular chefs are useless people
3,7
The hot food, is always cold. Breakfast chefs every day, specialized in letting hot food go cold. They never close the covers on the food warmers, and no matter how much one complains, they simply do not understand that hot food should not be cold. Otherwise, this place is really good. I would never return to the Insular, only because of their useless and ignorant chefs and cooks.
David M. Par United States of America, 26. maj 2016
Excellent
5,7
Overall excellent. Employees beach front needed to be clean but otherwise beautiful place. Friendly, clean rooms, well kept property. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Stephen G. Par Australia, 24. maj 2016
great stay
5,7
love this hotel friendly helpful staff, lovely well maintained gardens and pool
Rowena H. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 22. maj 2016
Birthday celebration
6,3
I enjoyed my stay
Dietmar O. Par Germany, 21. maj 2016
nice hotel in excellent location
6
we will be back
Mark S. Par United States of America, 17. maj 2016
Terrible experience
4,7
The pool was very dirty. The food and beverages were way overpriced. I requested a print out if my itinerary, they printed it then they charged me $1.00 American dollar per sheet which is totally unacceptable. The 10% mandatory service charge for everything they touched was a total rip off. I will not return to Waterfront hotel. The pictures on line did not represent the hotel in it's dilapidated condition.
Daniel C. Par United States of America, 13. maj 2016
Nice, clean, comfortable, safe
6,7
The staff was great and the service was also excellent. Good breakfast buffet and child friendly.
Maria A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 4. maj 2016
Excellent staff
6,3
Stayed here 15 years ago, they still offer excellent service. We did have a little hiccup with the AC, but was rectified immediately.
Rencel M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 15. april 2016
Nicce Htel
5,3
Room, Location, Food
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - DansesalWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kaffebar/CaféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - MøderumWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - DansesalWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SwimmingpoolWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - GæsteværelseWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet indefraWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet udefraWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SwimmingpoolWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01