Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Dansesal Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kaffebar/Café Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Møderum Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Dansesal Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Swimmingpool Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet indefra Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet udefra Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/Lounge Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant
Område: Lanang Antal værelser: 159
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 1028
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1028)
Sorter efter:
Steen M. Familie med små børn Denmark, 12. juli 2015
Hotel hvor der er mange skjulte betingelser

beliggenhed, kan ikke finde på flere
4,7
Opholdet var nogenlunde, men da vi kom hjem med en flaske vin vi ville nyde på værelset så skulle vi betale mere end vinen kostede i bøde, fuldstændigt uacceptabelt da der ingen steder står at man ikke kan nyde sin egen vin på værelset. Vi havde et større skænderi med dem og til sidst måtte jeg gå ned med "Holtel information`bogen og spørge hvor det stod. Det stod dog ingen steder men dem i receptionen fandt et bundt papirer hvor det stod, men det var papirer som gæsterne ikke fik lov at læse. Idiotiske regler, jeg har aldrig før været udsat for sådan en behandling. Jeg kan altså ikke anbefale dette hotel, jeg kommer der ikke igen.
Jacob J. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 18. juli 2015
We like the hotel for the garden at the sea side

Garden with a view and pool
6,3
We like to go here but actually the rooms need updating
Jomellyne A. Par Philippines, 18. juli 2015
excellent customer service

customer service, staff,ambiance
9,3
Derk M. Par Netherlands, 17. juli 2015
Hotel in need of upgrades

Location, gardens, safety
6,7
We have stayed here many times, unfortunately the property is not what it used to be. We had a hard time to get a room with adequate air conditioning. When asking for help someone fron "engineering" looked at the ac but didn't do anything. When the hotel finally offered another room they said that if that room ac did not work there was nothing else they could do. The hotel staff is very aware of the problem but nothing is being done. We spend a real bad night because of the heat. Good we only stayed for one night. If we go to Davao for multiple nights I will stay somewhere else. Breakfast caters to Philippine clients mostly and not to international travelers. Plenty of Philippine food to choose from but no ha, or cheese available. Also, lots of employees walking around in the breakfast area but without knowing what to do.
Robert B. Par Australia, 15. juli 2015
great choice

the staff are great, food was good and the grounds spacious
9,3
this was my Second time to the water front and will not be my last the staff make for a great and pleasurable stay in a very nice hotel , it is great for singles or Families alike with nice pool area for the kids or Adults, short boat ride across to Samal makes a good location also
James F. Par Philippines, 9. juli 2015
Nice atmosphere

Great except poor internet quality
8
Very nice hotel. Great location, nice room and staff, very pleasant atmosphere and buffet was decent. But now the downsides, the wifi connection is terrible for a hotel of this standard.
Donald G. Par United States of America, 2. juli 2015
Terrific Davao Hotel

1. Elegant and relaxing atmosphere. 2. Very friendly, courteous and responsive staff. 3. Awesome seaside view.
9,3
Stay was truly wonderful and would stay there again but would ask for a room facing the pool because of the stench from the nearby canal that at times had wafted into our room. From an access and safety standpoint, the hotel should have an elevator to the hotel rooms to serve their older clients since even the first floor rooms are really on the second floor.
Dolores F. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 30. juni 2015
Davao

Location price quiet
7,7
Good
Rose D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. juni 2015
comfy

Comfy Room, ambiance and friendly staffs
9
the experience was very comfortable
Girlen S. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 29. juni 2015
Good location, nice hotel

Location, appearance, cafe staff
7
Had a great experience with the cafe staff. We already checked out but had to wait for our van to pick us up so I ordered a coffee. The van arrived earlier than expected but the staff had already made the coffee. She didn't have a take out cup. Cafe staff advised it is ok to cancel even though she had already poured the coffee in the mug.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - MøderumWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SwimmingpoolWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet indefraWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet udefraWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02