eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Dansesal Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kaffebar/Café Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Møderum Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Dansesal Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Swimmingpool Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet indefra Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet udefra Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/Lounge Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant
Område: Lanang Antal værelser: 159
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 926 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (926)
Sorter efter:
Nicholas R. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 15. november 2014
waterfront Davao

ambiance, layout and atmosphere
4,7
In general sub standard and disappointing. I have lived ad worked in many asian counytrys for over 20 years in isolated locations so my expectations are not purely at the international level. The Waterfront promises much but delivers much less. This applies in particular to the slow, inefficiet, disorganised , uninterested restuarant staff and woeful food they are peddling. I can cook much better that their chefs can. Needs a good manager in their to shake things up. Probably also throw out the kitchen staff as well and start again. Shocking.
Yousif A. Par United Arab Emirates, 15. november 2014
It's good

The garden and the beach
7,3
Good
Genie V. Par United States of America, 14. november 2014
Davao Stay

Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, ambience
10
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Grant W. Par New Zealand, 13. november 2014
Waterfront insular Davao

Tha location was awesome , the grounds were beautiful and the pool was very nice.
8
I had a very enjoyable stay at the Waterfront Insular in Davao. It is a beautiful setting next to the beach. The staff were very nice and the breakfasts were nice. Rooms were a good size and comfortable.
Ross C. Par United Kingdom, 12. november 2014
Great Food, peaceful location, great rooms

Food was great, and breakfast was really good. Really nice rooms and peacful setting.
9,3
We stayed in the Waterfront Insular for two nights, wished we had have booked for longer. Really enjoyed the complex. Nice open space, very relaxing setting. Great rooms and great food. Will definitely go back again. Was surprised that this hotel is no.7 on the list for Davao. Should definitely be in the top 3. Great stay and enjoyed the welcome.....
Lyle C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 7. november 2014
Remote but quite location

Pool, staff, quite
8
Old overpriced hotel. I paid extra for robes (when I made my reservation) but they were undersized and uncomfortablly useless for a medium built (5'-9") American (housekeeping said there were no larger sizes). The air con was uncontrollable- I called maintenance and they came but did not check the T-Stat. Instead they said that it needed a good cleaning and left without doing anything. So I had to shut off the air con and fan at nite.
Erni M. Rejsende alene Singapore, 7. november 2014
BEST STAY

Room, Location and service
8
AWESOME!!!!!!!
Christopher W. Par United Kingdom, 5. november 2014
Clean and well kept

Nice room, friendly staff, waterfront
7,3
Nice stay but checked out early due to completely over zealous security staff
Christopher W. Par United Kingdom, 1. november 2014
Nice grounds

Waterfront view, grounds nice, comfortable bed
7,7
Nice clean hotel with a good breakfast and good service. The bad is that the security staff are completely Hitler youth. They march around the place making sure nobody gets out of line. Checked out early because of this.
Geoff M. Rejsende alene Australia, 29. oktober 2014
Been before

Swimming pool, buffet breakfast, Accommodation
9,3
I've stayed here before, that's why I'm back. Love the buffet breakfast as always so much variety. The swimming pool and jacuzzi are also nice

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - MøderumWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SwimmingpoolWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet indefraWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet udefraWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02