eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Welcome Inn

Patak Rd. 526/21+22., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Welcome Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Welcome Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Welcome Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Welcome Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Welcome Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Welcome Inn Phuket - Hotellet indefra Welcome Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Welcome Inn Phuket - Badeværelse Welcome Inn Phuket - Badeværelse Welcome Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Welcome Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Welcome Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Welcome Inn Phuket - Badeværelse Welcome Inn Phuket - Badeværelse Welcome Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Welcome Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Welcome Inn Phuket - Badeværelse Welcome Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Welcome Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Welcome Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Welcome Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Karon Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 98 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (98)
Sorter efter:
Liiana M. Familie med ældre børn Russia, 25. februar 2015
)))

1.location 2. Colors in the room 3. Personal
7
Nice
Katrin M. Familie med små børn Estonia, 15. januar 2015
clean and good location

close to beach,clean and great staff.
10
It is few min walk to beach and middle of restaurants and shops. After travelling in Asia for few months i just loved the restaurant next door (matthews?) Because they served Vikings breakfast (black bread,salami ,cheese,ham a.s.o) so great to start a day with food from home... Hotel was nice and clean and close yo restaurants ,shops and beach...
Alice C. Par United States of America, 1. januar 2015
Ok

Proximity to beach, price, close to food
6
The rooms in the hotel were spacious and clean. We had no hot water in our bathroom which was fine for us but may not be for others. Our room was in the front and we were subjected to loud music and fireworks until about 2am. If you want to sleep, ask for a room in the back. My main issue with the hotel was that I was ill and needed to go to the emergency room and was forced to find my own taxi because this hotel has a deal with one taxi company and as that company had no available taxis at that time, I was told I couldn't get a taxi for a few hours. The hotel refused to call another company despite my reiterating that I was sick and going to the emergency room. I ended up getting a taxi through a nearby hotel (unotel) who were beyond helpful despite knowing that I wasnt a guest there. Besides the lack of sleep and disappointing customer service, the hotel IS very close to the beach, is easy to find, cheap, has free wifi, friendly staff, and is in good proximity to many restaurants, bars, and convenience stores.
Randy A. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. november 2014
clean a/c room staff ok wifi slow

location price
7,3
okay but wifi slow
Eugene M. Rejsende alene Ireland, 24. november 2014
top value

cleanliness, comfort and very friendly hosts
9
Great.
Carmelita A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 21. november 2014
Clean surroundings with funfilled evenings!

Clean, near kata karon beach and accessible market area
7,7
Relaxing and with contained entertainment espevially during evenings with few bars around. Good for family get away
Gordon M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 28. marts 2014
cheep and cheerful, budget hotel. clean and local

location, price, value for money
6,7
had a great time , local and clean, value for money. infact im booked to go back in 6 months already
Emma A. Rejsende alene Sweden, 9. marts 2014
cheap, quiet and simple

cheap, quiet and simple
7,3
William W. Par Australia, 10. januar 2014
our stay was quite and private most enjoyable

close to markets restaurants and beach
8
our stay was enjoyable with no hassles would stay here again
Majda S. Par Slovenia, 21. december 2013
.

.
8,7
...........................................................................................................................................................................................

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Welcome Inn PhuketWelcome Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - Hotellet indefraWelcome Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - BadeværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - BadeværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - BadeværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - BadeværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - BadeværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B02