Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Welcome Inn

Patak Rd. 526/21+22., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 108 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (108)
Sortér efter:
Natalie R. Gruppe United Kingdom, 18. marts 2016
Review
4,7
It's in a good location close to the beach, shops and restaurants. Also on the same road as bars that are loud until early hours. The staff interact the bare minimum with you. Always clean and bed made daily. A good place to rest your head but that's it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert C. Par Canada, 12. februar 2016
Great accommodation
6,3
The facility is located in a great spot. It's just a touch off the beach and not directly in the party zone... close enough to par-take but still able to sleep at night. The room was wonderfully clean and well kept. Would happily stay here again and hope to sometime soon.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Liiana M. Familie med ældre børn Russia, 25. februar 2015
)))

1.location 2. Colors in the room 3. Personal
7
Nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Katrin M. Familie med små børn Estonia, 15. januar 2015
clean and good location

close to beach,clean and great staff.
10
It is few min walk to beach and middle of restaurants and shops. After travelling in Asia for few months i just loved the restaurant next door (matthews?) Because they served Vikings breakfast (black bread,salami ,cheese,ham a.s.o) so great to start a day with food from home... Hotel was nice and clean and close yo restaurants ,shops and beach...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alice C. Par United States of America, 1. januar 2015
Ok

Proximity to beach, price, close to food
6
The rooms in the hotel were spacious and clean. We had no hot water in our bathroom which was fine for us but may not be for others. Our room was in the front and we were subjected to loud music and fireworks until about 2am. If you want to sleep, ask for a room in the back. My main issue with the hotel was that I was ill and needed to go to the emergency room and was forced to find my own taxi because this hotel has a deal with one taxi company and as that company had no available taxis at that time, I was told I couldn't get a taxi for a few hours. The hotel refused to call another company despite my reiterating that I was sick and going to the emergency room. I ended up getting a taxi through a nearby hotel (unotel) who were beyond helpful despite knowing that I wasnt a guest there. Besides the lack of sleep and disappointing customer service, the hotel IS very close to the beach, is easy to find, cheap, has free wifi, friendly staff, and is in good proximity to many restaurants, bars, and convenience stores.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Randy A. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. november 2014
clean a/c room staff ok wifi slow

location price
7,3
okay but wifi slow
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eugene M. Rejsende alene Ireland, 24. november 2014
top value

cleanliness, comfort and very friendly hosts
9
Great.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carmelita A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 21. november 2014
Clean surroundings with funfilled evenings!

Clean, near kata karon beach and accessible market area
7,7
Relaxing and with contained entertainment espevially during evenings with few bars around. Good for family get away
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gordon M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 28. marts 2014
cheep and cheerful, budget hotel. clean and local

location, price, value for money
6,7
had a great time , local and clean, value for money. infact im booked to go back in 6 months already
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emma A. Rejsende alene Sweden, 9. marts 2014
cheap, quiet and simple

cheap, quiet and simple
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Welcome Inn PhuketWelcome Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - Hotellet indefraWelcome Inn Phuket - BadeværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - BadeværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseWelcome Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02